Customer Reviews for

Naruto, Volume 6

Average Rating 5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2006

    great storyline

    i first watched the tv anime and then bought the manga. This story will keep you wanting the next volume.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2005

    A Worthy Buy

    The story of Naruto, Sasuke, and Sakura takes an intresting turn as they have their first encounter with Orichimaru. I must say, so far, of all the GN's of Naruto out in English, this one is the best.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    omg always loved naruto and will forever plus i love the fact th

    omg always loved naruto and will forever plus i love the fact that i can buy the 3 i 1 mangas (in naruto only) it's cheaper and it's kinda the same loved it XD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Recommended

    Love a good manga :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Omg

    This series is awesome though id like to see more of nine tails naruto.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2007

    nice

    this was a great book you should read it. Poor Sakura I admire her bravery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2007

    O MY GOD COOL VOUME

    i personally really like this one and specialy when ROCK LEE came and protected Sakura!!!! Just wish that there would more jealousy and why does Sasuke have to be such a wimp

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2006

    I LOVE ROCK LEE!

    I really enjoyed this volume, it was really good! I liked it when Sakura was getting beat up by the sound ninja. BUT WHY DID LEE HAVE TO PROTECT SAKURA!?!?!?!?! Rock Lee I LOVE YOU!! I HATE SAKURA SOOO MUCH! OK, I'm calm now. I'm a little over obsessive! TEE HEE HEE! KK hope you enjoy this volume!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2006

    Oh MY GOD! Stupid Curse Mark and Orochimaru!

    I love this Volume, Volume 4 and volume 7 the best! Sakura in Action was cool!It was the first full episode I saw of Naruto too! Saskura Blossoms...that one was good! I liked the part with Rock Lee making up his own traing methods! That was really weird and funny at the same time! I loved the part with the Orochimaru Battle! NARUTO SHOWS SASUKE UP!!! I also think Sakuras starting to like Naruot A little bit...I think that started in Volume 5...though!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2005

    amazing!

    we finally get to see sakura in action. also the curse is a mystery too! oh and go Garra!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2005

    An Awesome series

    Naruto is one of the best mangas ever made! I love this volume! There is so much action!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2005

    great series

    this manga(and series) is awesome. this volume is escpecially(?)crazy. it is action packed with the start off the Chunin selection exam part 2. ok that's it........go OROCHIMARU AND GAARA(all the way 4 gaara)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2005

    naruto

    stinks that in japan the series is already on novel 23 had to rate it 5 but i havent really read the book yet but i know itll be a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2005

    A great ninja novel, love author.

    Naruto 6 is a good novel, with the imposters and all. I like almost every part, as Masashi Kishimoto is a good artist and writer. I highly recomend this book, especially for all of those Sasuke fans out there!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2005

    manga lover

    naruto is the best manga i have read. i reccomend this manga for people to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2005

    THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    if you love ninja and funny tings youll like it one of the best manga ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2005

    Naruto is goooood

    Naruto is a good manga, and this volume is quite good as well. But, uh, someone screwed up up there, the creator of Naruto is Masashi Kishimoto, not Nobuhiro Watsuki. Watsuki made rurouni kenshin.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2