Customer Reviews for

Natalie's Secret #1

Average Rating 4.5
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(118)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Love this series!

I love reading this series! I am on book #17. They are very easy for me. I read one of them in about 1 day. This is the first in the series. It focuses on the character Natalie, but not every book is about her. There are many other campers that you will love reading abo...
I love reading this series! I am on book #17. They are very easy for me. I read one of them in about 1 day. This is the first in the series. It focuses on the character Natalie, but not every book is about her. There are many other campers that you will love reading about! If you like this book, you should read the rest of this series!! Trust me, if you are a preteen girl like me you will enjoy the gossip and drama in this story!

posted by 314613 on April 20, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Good book!

Well,um...share it with your friends!

posted by luv2read13 on February 28, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Love this series!

    I love reading this series! I am on book #17. They are very easy for me. I read one of them in about 1 day. This is the first in the series. It focuses on the character Natalie, but not every book is about her. There are many other campers that you will love reading about! If you like this book, you should read the rest of this series!! Trust me, if you are a preteen girl like me you will enjoy the gossip and drama in this story!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2005

    Camp is so cool

    It was such a good book. I cant' wait to read the next one. Anyone would enjoy this book!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2005

    Amazing

    The thing that I liked the most about this book was that it related to the things that went on at my summer camp.even though this book is suggested for 9-12 yr olds i was still facinated at how it held my attention and im 14!!! I have just finished this book for the second time and have desided to use it was a summer reading book. I have also desided to continue the rest of the series and will definently suggest this book to friends and family.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2005

    AWSOME CAMP BOOK!

    i luved this book cause it reminded me of my own camp and i really couldnt wait to go back to camp again! Recommended to girls of all ages!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

    This book tells all about the stuggles of growing up! When a city girl is moved to nature, what do you get? A big mess. Natalie learns that change is good. She goes to camp, meets new friends, and even meets a cute boy! Of course there's the mean girl... Natalie learns to love camp, that is, until her big secret falls out. What is gonna happen? Will she get the boy? Or will fate ruin her chances of a new and improved life? I'm 11 and I love it! Find.outbwalhat happens in Natalie's Secret

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Camp Confidential is a funny and just for fun book!

    Camp Confidential is a good, funny, and a good book for shareing to friends. I loved the book so much.I told my sisters about it and they thaught it was so good that they hid the book from me beacuse they wanted to read it.I hope kids or even people love the book alot, too.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2005

    AWESOME!!

    This book was really good and I am looking forward to getting the 2nd book called 'Jenna's Dilemma'. I bet this series is going to rock my socks! haha! I'm so cool! Peace Y'all!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Good book

    I love this book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2009

    love the book

    this is the second book i read of this series (the first book i read was 19) and i loved it so i decide to read the beginning of the series and the first one is as good as the 19th book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2005

    Great

    This book kept my attention throughtout every chapter and each chapter had a great start.I cant wait to read all the others!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2005

    Terrific!

    I just finished reading this book. It was a very good book. The author kept my attention throughout the whole book. I can't wait to read the second book in the series, Jenna's dilema. In fact i'm going to head over to Barnes and Noble one of these days and purchase Jenna's Dilema. Anyway, I highly recomend this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Good one

    This is a awsome book!!!!!!! Start here cause this is the first book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! READ IT AND RATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!! MY FAVE CARECTER IS DEFFINETLY ALEX SHE IS JUST LIKE ME!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    Best book 4 kids 9+

    This is a really great book and this book is like my fav book! It's great 4 kids ages 9+! I luved it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2005

    Perfect!!!!!!!!

    This book is really good. I liked how Natalie wasn't pouting-that much- about living her big city life for 8 weeks at camp. There were obstacles like spiders and bullies but she makes it through. pranks become a big part of the story, too. But Nat is heartbroken when the girls in her cabin discover her famous father. I can't wait to read the other books in the series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    Highly recommend - you must check it out

    Really good but I would only recommend it to girls.!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    J

    This book sux

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Kiley

    Ok..me amd him will chat at cat res 4 and you and me will chat at cat res 5 see y their

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    This thing is awesome!

    I loved this book. I have read the entire series, which does unfortunately come to an end. I would recommend this book to anyone. Seriously!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2014

    So cool

    Just read the book but beleve me that it is a good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Interesting

    I have not read this bookcyet but it bseems super intereesting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 118 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6