Customer Reviews for

Natural Evil

Average Rating 4
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

As usual!!!

I LOVE Thea Harrison. Once again she has written a great novel. Heroine is 40 years old and knows her place in the world, no confused weak kid here. She is in the lead.. Great read...

posted by romanceinjune on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

so so

I felt something was missing.

posted by 9695515 on April 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    As usual!!!

    I LOVE Thea Harrison. Once again she has written a great novel. Heroine is 40 years old and knows her place in the world, no confused weak kid here. She is in the lead..
    Great read...

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved it. Great book, great story. I was very entertained.

    Loved it. Great book, great story. I was very entertained.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Leaders den

    Darkclan

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Falcinshade

    Dude if your talking to me... I am so in!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    My vote

    Most evil- Nage and Firestatic. Nage goes on killing rampages but you don't notice. Firestatic is an excellent evil leader. Most good- i have no vote. There are too many good cats. It is not icestatic, because she is trying to make a med cat apprentice look bad. Not Goldthunder, because he is a spy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Arachne

    -pads in-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Owl

    What did you say? Descriptive or tell the camp.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Natueeflower

    Cowers in fear. She wails for her leader. "NIGHTTSTAR HELP!!!!!!"

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Really love this series. This Novella gives us a glimpse into t

    Really love this series. This Novella gives us a glimpse into the lives of "ordinary" people who inhabit the world of the Elder Races. I particularly liked how the herione wasn't "magically" transforrmed, she had to accept the limitations on her love and proceeded anyway. Wonderful, wonderful story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    MOST EVIL/BADASS GIRL AT SCARLET LETTER!

    My vote goes to....STORM OR FANG!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Clayton good

    Is dead good one lives

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Mudclaw

    A huge black and brown mottled she-cat with claws as long as mice and deep black eyes padded in. "Ive heard you are rebelling against StarClan?" She looked around for the leader.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Darkpast

    *Streached* hello

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Light

    The kit tells shadow to go to nursery

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Darkstar to moonshine

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Glitpaw

    Falls asleep. Stripedtail: wanders out

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Kevin ti sam

    Dam boy!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Prettyheart

    Differnet time zones.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Warscreech

    I stalk in the branches leaping from one tree to another. I stay still when i hear and rustle. A kittypet saunters out of the bush. I smile. I wait until the kittypet is underneath me ad jumpd down. I nad right in front of the kittypet. I pause for a second and then kill. I bite the cats throats. Blood gushes from the throat. I go into the bush to finish. Once the boy is buried I wipe the blood from my pelt and go back into the trees.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Great Series!

    Although each book reads well, the best appreciation for the books will be after you start from the first, Dragon Bound.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2