Customer Reviews for

Naughty or Nice Fingerprint Analyzer

Average Rating 3
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

323 out of 418 people found this review helpful.

SUPER FUN

I abouslty LOVE this game!!!!! If you are looking at this comment and wondering if you should buy this app,,,,,, YOU SHOULD HURRY!!!!STOP READING THIS COMMENT AND GO BUY THIS APP!!!! OK, Goodbye, hope I helped!!!??? :)

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

224 out of 347 people found this review helpful.

Aaahhhhh

It REALLY NEEDS TO LOAD? LIKE IF U AGREE GET JETPACK JOYRIDE AND MINECRAFT FOR FREE

posted by 11324777 on January 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    SUPER FUN

    I abouslty LOVE this game!!!!! If you are looking at this comment and wondering if you should buy this app,,,,,, YOU SHOULD HURRY!!!!STOP READING THIS COMMENT AND GO BUY THIS APP!!!! OK, Goodbye, hope I helped!!!??? :)

    323 out of 418 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Aaahhhhh

    It REALLY NEEDS TO LOAD? LIKE IF U AGREE
    GET JETPACK JOYRIDE AND MINECRAFT FOR FREE

    224 out of 347 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Fun to tease your children with this app

    So much fun

    162 out of 279 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Terrible

    It scans everyone naughty,it is the worst
    Not lying

    120 out of 262 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Naughty or Nice

    For all those people out there that said, "OMG, I can't get it to scan nice!" If you look at the first screen it shows you, read that, and it says that if you touch the bottom-right corner it will scan nice. Anyway, great game and super-cheap! I'm going to try it out on siblings!!!!

    Signed,
    4th-grader from IDAHO

    107 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    K

    Great



    From girl in oklahoma

    73 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Says Naughty and Nice

    Lots of people ssy it only says nice but it doesn't. If you click nice right before you put your finger on it will say you are nice.

    66 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    ?

    Its meant to be a prank. -_-

    50 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    DO NOT BUY THIS HORRIBLE APP!!!!!

    Horrid it even says it is set to naughty by default and you can change it DO NOT BUY THIS HORRIBLE APP!!!!!!!!!!!! The only reason this has a star is because i have to

    41 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Leona

    This game is a reap off !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IT ALLWAYS SAYS "NO"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    29 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    I do not like

    I do not get this app it scances u hhave been bad and showed i was nice 1 time and it does not work at all.

    25 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Finger scan

    Why whould tjey tell u it is set to defalt like really it is soooooooooooooo borin g i would put negative 99999 stars anybody joininng me please co eon i said pleas thanls

    22 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Pretty cool

    Those of u that r saying that it only scans you naughty, listen up. It tells you right off the bat once you start the app that right before you click the scan button to tap the bottom left corner and it will switch to nice. This app is meant as a prank. I use it on my sisters to get them to listen to my mom. The people that are wondering if you should get the app, people can't decide for you. Read the descriptions and you decide. People will say its good and others will say its bad, everyone has their own opinion, don't let others creat a decision for you based on what they say. Plus for a dollar forget it, you can at least try it. If you want an app to not appear on your screen just double tapp and click manage, and then archive. This proccess will nir completely delete the app but it won't appear on your screen. Thank you for your valued time. I hope this has been helpfull to u. -A

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Hate it

    This app is sooooooooo bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think it is set up to say you are Naughty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would give it 000000000 stars if i could!!!!!!!!!!! Worst app ever. DO NOT GET THIS HORRIBLE APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    C

    It stupied

    15 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    P.s.

    BTW, your fingerprint has nothing to do with anything

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome my sister cryied when it was notty so i woke up at 5:00and put coal in here stoking

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Hate this

    I hate this game it never loaded and one of my sibs pressed archived and now i can't even play on it. What a waste of money. If any of you people are reading this don't buy it you should buy fruit ninja and all of the series

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2013

    Cool

    Very fun pranking people like my mom

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    What

    I dont even know how to change it from naughty to nice bu besides that its really fun

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2