Customer Reviews for

Nauti Dreams (Nauti Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 213 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(135)

4 Star

(57)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted February 3, 2010

    ULTIMATE NATCHEZ JUNKIE

    Ok. I have to tell you that I absolutely love the whole Nauti Series from Lora Leigh. I really loved all four books and have already pre-ordered the fifth one. But as much as I loved all of them, my favorite by far has been Nauti Dreams. I love Natchez!! Lora Leigh did such a wonderful job with his character in this book. Because Natchez had been a sniper assassin for the Marines and because of his terrible childhood, he had shut off any feelings that trully made him a loving human being. His heart was cold as ice and he practically had NO conscience whatsoever. Through this book you see a complete trasformation in who Natchez is. His is trully my favorite of the Mackay men. This is trully a must read for anyone who is a Lora Leigh fan or who has a secret indulgence such as myself and reads erotic romance novels.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Nauti Dreams INDEED!

    I am a huge fan of Lora Leigh, so my opinion may be a little biased lol. I'm not going to bore anyone with a lengthy drawn-out review. If you like sexy, dominant, alpha-male, military/country boy, "panty scorcher" type reads, this is the book for you. Better yet, just read the whole "Nauti" series! The MacKay cousins and their friend Alex......definitely worth the read. I'm still hot and bothered. So quit reading my stupid review and just go buy the book series already will ya.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2008

    an entertaining tale

    In Iraq five years ago, the kidnappers were starting to abuse their ¿little American whore¿ Federal agent Chaya Dane. Navy SEAL Natches Mackay manages to rescue her before they raped her, but she did suffer some physical damage. His team extradited the duo before they could be recaptured. Mentally Chaya thought afterward that the most shook up moment to her psyche was Natches¿ kiss.------------- In the present Chaya works a case in Somerset, Kentucky that brings her and Natches back together. However while she works on preventing a diabolical lethal scheme and learning who is behind it, he fears the Feds are right that his estranged father stole missiles. They team up causing enough heat to warm up everyone from Kentucky to New England.-------------- The latest Nauti SEAL tale returns readers to one of the Mackay military men (see NAUTI BOY) this time the focus is on the womanizing hillbilly and the New Englander who turns him into a one woman man. The story line is fast-paced from the opening rescue sequence to the final hostage scenario. However, the romance especially the well written hot sex supersedes all the other action including the case and the revelations re the MacKay brood. Still series fans will appreciate the trip to Bluegrass Country as the audience will bet on Lore Leigh providing an entertaining tale.-------------- Harriet Klausner

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 1, 2013

    This third book in the series was definitely my favorite so far.

    This third book in the series was definitely my favorite so far. The romance between Chaya and Natches is powerful, the love scenes are blistering, even by Lora Leigh's (high) standards. Both the hero and heroine have tortured pasts which complicate their relationship. The suspense-end of the plot fuels the conflict nicely without overwhelming it. This was by far the most satisfactory ending of the series (so far), maybe the most of any (of the many) of Lora Leigh's books I've read (yes, it's that good). It's been over a year since I read the previous book, and although I found myself trying to remember more about it, I'd say this installment would stand well on its own.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Hot Moving Ho HOT...MOVING....DEEP

    The best so far in this series. So much loving pain and feeling. I creid and felt every breath. She wrote it so you felt apart of who they were. Love these boys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Excellent read!!! By far the best of the Nauti series!!!

    Excellent read!!!
    By far the best of the Nauti series!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 27, 2011

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2011

    My favorite of all the Nauti Boys!!!!!

    This is HOT HOT HOT!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Nauti Dreams

    I loved this book. Love,suspense and Hot sex! I have recommended this book. I will be reading it again. Love the cover, what a bod!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2009

    Truly One HOT Book

    Lora Leigh has once again written a hot book enriched with a believable story line and chucked full of erotic scenes. This book is not for those romantic readers who can not handle the explicit details that make the author who and what she is. I was hooked from the start.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2009

    Another score for Lora Leigh

    The continuing story of this family's dysfunctional parents continues. The brother/cousins are so well written I wish they could climb off the pages and be mine. The love story is believable and well written, and the mystery unpredictable for the most part. And the erotic scenes are ones to be re-read; and acted out they are so detailed and steamy. I am looking forward to the remaining in this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2009

    Wonderful weekend read

    Lora Leigh did it again. I love the way she uses her characters in the series. The love scenes are so erotic but this story goes so much more beyond erotic. It bring you into the characters and the storyline. You feel so many emotions tied to Chay and you learn just how gentle a lover Natches can be. A must read in the Leigh books.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Holy mother of all that is right in the world

    Couldn't put it down. Lora Leigh is surely a master of eroticism.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2008

    Wow. Just GREAT!

    I have been waiting for this book forever. The story is amazing, it truly keeps you wanting to read more and more. I love how much emotion is written to every scene. You definitely know what the characters are feeling. Absolutely loved the book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2008

    Breath Taking!

    Absolutely AMAZING...don't even know where to begin...the bond between family in this novel just makes you smile, its warms your heart! I dont't want to ruin it for anyone by telling the ending so i'm just going to say i can't wait to read Nauti Intentions...i really hope it picks up where this one left off! I have to give Lora Leigh 2 thumbs up on this series its an amazing read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7