Customer Reviews for

Neal Shusterman's Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost; Everwild; Everfound

Average Rating 4.5
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Fantastic YA Read!

I have a confession. I am a 43 yar old mom with a 17 and 11 year old and I read more YA than both of those children combined!
Mr. Shusterman has written a compelling trilogy that had me reading all three books in the space of less than a week!
Teen and preteen child...
I have a confession. I am a 43 yar old mom with a 17 and 11 year old and I read more YA than both of those children combined!
Mr. Shusterman has written a compelling trilogy that had me reading all three books in the space of less than a week!
Teen and preteen children who "get lost" on their way to the end of the tunnel form communities in Everlost, alliances are forged as well as enemies made. There are twists and turns in the plot that will keep you turning pages and yearning for more when they are done!
Told in plain language Mr. Shusterman does not speak down to youth nor has he elevated himself above their level.
Can't wait to read more of Mr. Shusterman's novels!

posted by SnjDebi on August 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is the best

Me heart dis. Im weird. Im awesome im a skinjacker

posted by 3835419 on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 8, 2011

    Fantastic YA Read!

    I have a confession. I am a 43 yar old mom with a 17 and 11 year old and I read more YA than both of those children combined!
    Mr. Shusterman has written a compelling trilogy that had me reading all three books in the space of less than a week!
    Teen and preteen children who "get lost" on their way to the end of the tunnel form communities in Everlost, alliances are forged as well as enemies made. There are twists and turns in the plot that will keep you turning pages and yearning for more when they are done!
    Told in plain language Mr. Shusterman does not speak down to youth nor has he elevated himself above their level.
    Can't wait to read more of Mr. Shusterman's novels!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Beautifully Written!

    This trilogy was absolutely worthwhile. The ending feels satisfying and complete, and many moments in these books made my jaw drop open with shock. There are many "wow" moments. The ending is excellent. It is bitterweet and made my eyes tear up. A stunning series worth the money.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    Awesome!!!

    This was a really good book i never knew what was going to happen next. I would recommend this to anyone.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Awsome

    This series is awsome i read only,not evenn a page and i was hoocked

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Loved it

    I absolutly LOVED this series. Once you buy it make sure u have a lot of free time because you will not be able to put it down!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Skinjacker Trilogy: Worth the Wait

    I absolutely loved this series. It really pulls you in and makes you care about what happens to the characters, to see if they get where they're going. After i finished the second book i sat in wait for the third one to come out and when it finally did i just decided to get all three. I loved the ending couldn't have been any more perfect. Favorite part was the "i'll be waiting for you" i cried at that part because i thought it was the most perfect thing for him to say. Great trilogy, end of story, bottom line is read it and don't give up like one of my friends did a little bit into the first book because it didn't make sense to her. Trust me and keep reading because it's not confusing, and makes sense. She wasn't much of a reader anyway. Enjoy!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Poisonfang (wildmask)

    Thosr are the best books you will ever read they are amazing! I would read them till the end of time(,my fav is everwild)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    Awesome Series!!!!

    This is a must read. I am a high school math teacher who loves to read. This series will make you not even want to stop to eat. I don't know where he gets his creativity. These stories take all kinds of twists and turns. I recommend them to my reluctant reader students all the time! They always love them!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2011

    13 years old

    Omg it was amazing and wonderful and awesome and beast and suspenceful and cool and kept me off my seat!!!!!!! You must read this book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2015

    Brittany

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2015

    POST YOUR ADS AT THE 'INNAPROPRIATE!' RESES!

    I am tired of asking! Just do it, for little kids sake! PLEASE! SASA thanks you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Great

    Love all his books!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Skinjacker Trilogy

    This trilogy is one of the best trilogies i have EVER read. Neal shusterman is sincerely one of the best authors ever. People should read these books, but also the other books written by this author, such as Bruiser and the Unwind books, because Neal Shusterman truly is an exceptional author. :O I am shocked that someone could be that good at writing. :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Best Trilogy ive ever read!!! im serious because as soon as i fi

    Best Trilogy ive ever read!!! im serious because as soon as i finished i just HAD to read them again but that time to my sister and she really liked it too!!! they are such amazaing books and i totally recommend for people that like fiction,humour,drama,and adventure should really read this trilogy! my goodness there were so many parts in those books and that made my jar drop! they are just that amazing! As soon as i finished the first book i had to have the second one. So im guessing you can tell what i did they next day! haha!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Cjenecyndyb

    Ctb¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿vun nag¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ggqwe¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿?¿p¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿dfghjklzx¿vb¿m;,&()-+:/@'"?!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    A must read

    This is the best trilogy I have read in a very long time. So hard to put down. I never knew what was going to happen from one page to the next and there was constant action. At some point you feel sorry for every single character, even the villians. A very talented author, can't wait to read more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    READ THESE BOOKS!

    I picked up the first book and could not put it down. I completed the books in record time and was kind of sad that the story was over... Wanting more! I love the idea of this afterlife for kids. Its fun, creative and scary. I think its in the works to be a movie series. I hope so, i would deff go see it. Happy Reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    Amazing

    U should totally read this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2011

    Good books

    They are great books i would highly recomend it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2011

    Sounds+good

    Are+these+all+three+books+%3F%3F%3F

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2