Customer Reviews for

Neon

Average Rating 4
( 174 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(92)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Loved it

I loved this book it was relly really good!

posted by Anonymous on March 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

I would give it 0 stars

I hate it11 pgs it wasted my nook space

posted by Kash0525 on March 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 92 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Loved it

    I loved this book it was relly really good!

    23 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Awesome

    It was really good. It was starting off great. The author should have continued. It would have made a great book. If only there were more:(

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Short story but good read!

    Short story but good read and cute ending(:

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Wonderfull book

    Evan though it was a short 11 pg book it is worth reading. It was vary thought out, it had a good ending, IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST SHORT STORYS I'V READ

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Answer

    To guess what heck yeah it is good and has a good ending it is 11 pages long

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    GUESS WHAT??????????????"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    HELLO. is this book good. Is it long? Im on an 8th grade level an need an appropriate book ( for an 11year old) and might get this- Violet S.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Nicole

    The book was ok

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    BIRTHDAY PARTY

    At pool 2nd result please come

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Neonpaw path ::chapter 1::

    Will be out soon.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Awwww so cute

    This is the second book ive fully read on nook and the other one is by the same author. I love this story!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Ally to all

    Better party at club result one there bar danincg dj and more go there way cooler

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    Brandon

    Yo.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2015

    Okay

    Short and sweet. Wish it was way longer. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2014

    What up Grrll

    Cute cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2014

    Hmmmmmm

    Should i read it? Is it worth my time to read and is it worth the space on my nook? Respond asap and let me know. I will check everyday!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Neon

    Live this book but if u like this book read the girl in the conver shoes. Then click realetees books then more by this autor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Dream bf by roxxy

    Hair: dark ( i dont exactly care what color)
    <br>
    Eyes: any
    <br>
    Height: taller than or same as me
    <br>
    Personality: smart caring loyal sarcastic sincere romantic shares the same standards I do. Skateboards and listens to screamo, plays guitar, drums or synth and has a voice that would keep the nigtmares away. He'll be a gentleman but really cool and casual. Won't be afraid to kick my butt but would tell me how he did it. He would be totally supportive of me and not afraid to speak his mind. He would respect my decisions and expect nothing less from me. He'd be strong yet sensitive and really nerdy (like into lots of video games and anime and scifi shows.).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Great read

    Short, cute, humorous, and a short good read.
    Samantha gonzalez

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Awesome

    This book is amazzzzzin

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Amazingly unique

    I know that it was short but neon deserved someone who looked at her for who she was and seth did just that. As she kissed him she probably noticed that no one is more perfect for her than seth.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 92 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5