Customer Reviews for

Neon Chaos

Average Rating 5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Good but...

    I liked the book, but felt the ending left you hanging! What happened after the last chapter? Did Russ make it back from NYC? Needs a sequel

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    I really enjoyed this story and wanted more

    Wanted more.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    hey

    hey would you please put lightningclan in your advertisment thing we're a very active and friendly clan. We could use some apprentinces as well as warriors.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Glimmer

    The Freedom Chasers!!!! We accept all animals, even hybrids or made-up or fantasy characters, all odd pelt and eye colors, all powers/wings! Glimmer the tigress is the Leader. We are located at united result two. Please repeat this ad as often as you can.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    LightClan ad and book ad

    LightClan~needs some active rp'ers. Leader is slightly inactive due to restriction, but deputy is on often. Some can also rp some of the Blueripple's kits. Thanks! Shadowheart.<p>
    Book~Its called 'Dark hopes and trials'. Go to 'dark desire' res 1 to find a list of the locations and some of the preliminary stuff. Prologue is already up! And you can talk to the writer at any location specified on that list. Thanks! LightBlood.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    TO DARKNEON: ADD THIS AD TO YOUR LIST!!!!!!!!

    (Re-add the HoneyClan advertizement.)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Knuckles

    Well thanks for doing it...bye

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Please ad for my MLP fanfic

    At drip all res. Please please please please please please please please!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Join Unnamedclan at Whoosh

    <_>

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Amy

    *moves to result 7*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Darkneon

    Hey guys im back. All your adds will go up tomorriw... sorry

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Twilightclan ad and a story ad

    ~ Join Twilightclan at 'fox heart' all results. We need active members. We desparetly need warriors who can mentor but all are welcome. We don't accept powers , forecmating or godmodding. We have a great leader and a brave deputy. So join today at 'fox heart' all results.
    <br>

    <br>

    ~ Read a story called 'Kidnapped' today at 'green button' all four parts in all four results.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    Woods

    Woods

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Shelby.....

    Misses her buddy...:(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Abby

    Hello ppl wanna chat

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    To Alex

    A tall girl wearing a short mini mini mini skirt and a spaghetti strap tank walked in. She has Black,almost purple hair,grey eyes,and tanned EVERYWHERE. She flashed a smile"Hi. My name is Lexi and I'm 17 and captain of a cheerteam. I am a Bi.tchy cheerleader(guilty) need my cherry popped ,and I'm rather adventerous and tomboyish at times. I am smart and popular. I could always date people but none caught my except you. Wanna be my partner? Oh yeah. I want a baby." She smiled and said"when you decide meet me at 6 res." She walked there(This is really me and im sorry if i dont meet your expectations)

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    To johnathon

    Its destine.................our book?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Claire to ethan

    Go to perfect res 2

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Bethany to whoever?

    Im Bethany i have bright blonde hair and blue eyes captin of the cheer team im 14 and I love having fun and my closet consists of shorts and sleveless shirts <3 Bethany

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    To neon

    Ypu bot or gilr and si am i suppose to be like eno

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2