Customer Reviews for

Nerf Gun Mods

Average Rating 4
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

4.5 actually

Since I really dislike when people jusst state their opinions (no offence meant). I am going to give a summary. Well, its a pretty good book if you actually plan to use the mods. However, if you just plan to just look at them and not try them, like me. Then its meh rate...
Since I really dislike when people jusst state their opinions (no offence meant). I am going to give a summary. Well, its a pretty good book if you actually plan to use the mods. However, if you just plan to just look at them and not try them, like me. Then its meh rated. But anyway on with the summary. Its basically just paste and cut kind of book, so if you dont like that I dont suggest getting it as much. The book basically talks about how to mod the Vulcan-Ebf25, Nerf longshot, Nerf maverick (a really good sidearm), a mod to change the looks of a Nerf Recon, and finally, how to do a double Nightfinder. Lastly, if your mainly into paintball or airsoft, you might want to buy this, because it would be an intro into nerf. Though I would suggest getting a nerf gun and trying it out. My opinion of this book is that it is a really good book, despite its drawbacks. So WAZZUP!! AND PEACE OUT!! ;-)

posted by Anonymous on September 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Billy

Its not that bad if you readthe free sample.

posted by Anonymous on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    4.5 actually

    Since I really dislike when people jusst state their opinions (no offence meant). I am going to give a summary. Well, its a pretty good book if you actually plan to use the mods. However, if you just plan to just look at them and not try them, like me. Then its meh rated. But anyway on with the summary. Its basically just paste and cut kind of book, so if you dont like that I dont suggest getting it as much. The book basically talks about how to mod the Vulcan-Ebf25, Nerf longshot, Nerf maverick (a really good sidearm), a mod to change the looks of a Nerf Recon, and finally, how to do a double Nightfinder. Lastly, if your mainly into paintball or airsoft, you might want to buy this, because it would be an intro into nerf. Though I would suggest getting a nerf gun and trying it out. My opinion of this book is that it is a really good book, despite its drawbacks. So WAZZUP!! AND PEACE OUT!! ;-)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    To, Questsin

    Yes, there are mods 4 the MAVERIC

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    I dont like it

    Dont get it
    You could just google the website they got it off of
    Save your $0.99

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Stop it

    Stop using "Write a Review" space as a chat room :|

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    :(

    HORRIBLE

    2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Cole

    Do the mods actually work

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    MODS Weird????

    What mods are legel why would they do a book about it WEIRD!?!?!?!?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!

    Hrtetejwhdyeeudjdjxgshsfdjjf&(&$&%73¿_¿^¿¿|_•

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Tech crew

    U can make the words bigger. Just go to text on the sub menu and make the text bigger

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Nerf guns rock

    My favorite nerf gun is the raider cs-35!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Ok

    I got it and the words were smaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall
    I think you shouldn't get it. But if you have good eyes get it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    The best nerf gun isssss.........

    THE RAIDER CS-35!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    I love nerf guns :)

    My favorate nerf gun is the vulcan ebf 25

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2014

    CLICK ON

    Its illegal to put mods on a nerf gun. I have every gun except long strike

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    Click

    I have rampage and 2 alpha trooper

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    I will y I will trade.

    With you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    I have a longshot :-)

    I got at savers for 1.99 but it kind of suks. It jams alot and im not a sniper more a heavy assalt and assalt so if anyone whants to trade for a raider or something post

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    :-l

    Airsoft is awesome just like nerf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Good book

    Its really great .If youhave a bunch of nerf guns,tools,and extra peices from paintball guns,Co2,and extra gun peices(only a few need actual gun pieces), this is a book for you, deffinitualy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Sniper post 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2