Customer Reviews for

Netherworld, Soul Guardians Book 4

Average Rating 4.5
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

Im just wondering, will there we a 5th book? And i have got to say, this book series is just great! Something that keeps me occupied for hours on in,

posted by Anonymous on June 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Best series ever! I know about the fifth book, Seirs, but is there a sixth one? If there isnt, they should write on called Sensitives. And then the seventh book could be called Demons. And the eighth book could be called Eight Plane. I have so many ideas that the serie...
Best series ever! I know about the fifth book, Seirs, but is there a sixth one? If there isnt, they should write on called Sensitives. And then the seventh book could be called Demons. And the eighth book could be called Eight Plane. I have so many ideas that the series could have 10 books or more!!!!!!

posted by 9061603 on July 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Awesome

    Im just wondering, will there we a 5th book? And i have got to say, this book series is just great! Something that keeps me occupied for hours on in,

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Another book

    Just to let you guys know,there is another Soul Guardians book coming out in August called Seirs...should be just as awesome!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Read mine!

    I have read all of the guardian series except The Seirs. I only ordered the first book because it was free, but when I finished I had to read the rest of the books. If you have not read the books you have to...they are the best books! The first book is free, but the rest of the series is $2.99. I personally think that it is worth the money. My little brother also loves the books...he even made a little angel for me because we are like big fans of the series.Its a real page turner. If you like a little bit of romance and adventure I reccomend this book to you.It is the best series I have ever read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Love at First Sight

    Kim Richardson didnt let mwe down. Most authors make their laat book a fart, but she didnt. Ahe made it juat as good as the first. Wait a minute she is making a new book called Seirs. Now i gotta go party. :)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Best book series ever.

    This series has got me hooked from the very beggining. I zoomed through these books in a few days and I will be really disapointed in a few days when there won't be another book for me to read. I highly recommend this book to all age groups. These books are probably the best books I've ever read! Five stars!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Incredible as always!

    This series captures an amazing image of a girl who needs to make decisions most of her life-some are more realistic or can be compared to real life while others can be not as realistic. I'm a sucker for sci fi or any fiction novels so this is awesome! I read this in 5 or 6 hours, straight, and I barely took a bathroom break! I strongly suggest this series to anyone who reads this, its the new Harry Potter!please come out with another book after Seirs!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Finished this one yesterday.

    I loved this book. I couln't wait to see how it ended. As I figured it was awesome. Hope to see a movie from this series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Love? Definitly!

    I am so exited for the new book! The series is AMAZING! Kara and David are a perfect couple. They're brave, skilled,truly amazing characters! The books are filled with emotion, action,adventures! I'd say the author has done an amazing job writing this and I would strongly recomend this series to anyone who loves fantasy, adventure, and romance.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Fun

    Never have read a book series as good as this, soul guardians is the dest series ever! Can't wait for book five!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    WOW!!!

    It was awesome and really fun to read. I almost died when david became a demon. I hope they can change the laws at the end of the series and they can have a relationship together!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2013

    Does any of the series'books hav sex???

    Well does it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    great read

    This series was grest from the start. I love how the author leaved yoj wanting more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Awesome

    The story just keeps getting better and better...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    PLEASE

    Please lend it to me!!! I want to finish the series! Please Jane

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    LOVED IT !

    I'm in love with the series !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Great book need to read

    Great book but david dies :(ha just kidding but i am sad that karla is not with david any more since the fight ha that dint happen eather actually i havent read the book so tell me how it is once your done reading it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2013

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    I love this series. I just wish you carried more choices in the store so I wouldn't have to purchase them online and pay an arm and leg for shipping.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Loved this book

    I love the series and most definetly be getting the Seirs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I really enjoyed this book and the story was fantastic.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3