Customer Reviews for

Never Again Once More

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

IF IT'S MEANT TO BE THEN IT SHALL BE...

Darius was off the chain in this novel... I was happy with the outcome of wellington and diamond's relationship, but felt sorry for simone and lawrence... To sum this up with giving as little information as possible miss. Morrison did a good job keeping the storyline in...
Darius was off the chain in this novel... I was happy with the outcome of wellington and diamond's relationship, but felt sorry for simone and lawrence... To sum this up with giving as little information as possible miss. Morrison did a good job keeping the storyline interesting so now i've moved on to book #3 in the series... Hopefully it keeps me intersted in finishing out the series...

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!!!1

This book was alright, it just wasn't as good as you would want the sequel to be. I love Wellington!!!!!!!! The book got really good towards the end. It started slow and picked up with a few good parts but went back to being slow. It was alright.

posted by Anonymous on December 16, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2007

    IF IT'S MEANT TO BE THEN IT SHALL BE...

    Darius was off the chain in this novel... I was happy with the outcome of wellington and diamond's relationship, but felt sorry for simone and lawrence... To sum this up with giving as little information as possible miss. Morrison did a good job keeping the storyline interesting so now i've moved on to book #3 in the series... Hopefully it keeps me intersted in finishing out the series...

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2008

    A reviewer

    I enjoyed how the story started exactly where Soulmates Dissipate left off. The ending was great and unexpected.Enjoyed every minute of all of the twists and turns that occured from beginning to end. Continuing on to the third novel in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2004

    Beautiful Ending

    I loved 'Soul Mate dissipate' and 'Never again once more' was a beautiful way to end the love story with Wellington & Jada! Keep up the good work Mary!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2004

    soul mates dissipate

    It was a really good book and very uncensored even though it was to much for me it was still a good book and i recomend 16 and older to read this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2004

    I'll Read It Again and Again

    I thought soulmates dissipate was good, the sequal is that much better. I literally couldn't put the book down. I read it in 3 days. It is definitely an attention getter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2003

    I LOVED THIS BOOK

    i loved this book. i felt like i was part of there live. i really hope Ms. Morrison is writing a Part 3.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2003

    Why is the first always better than the sequel?

    I mean yes this book is a must read but for all of us who read the 1st then we all know that this book comes no where near close. Read it for yourself and see. I read her 1st book in one day. This one took me a couple of days. Good job though

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2002

    once more

    I enjoyed reading this book.. i read it in a week. at times i felt like i was reading a porno, that was just because the love scenes were very detailed. if u liked Soulmate Dissipate, then u will enjoy this. Of course at times the main character got on my nerves and i wanted to kill them, but tha is wha makes a really good book. The ending left u wanting part 3 of this series. I recommend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2002

    The sequel is just as great

    Although, as books go I liked Soulmates Dissipate better, I thought that Mary Morrison did a great job at expanding on the life and relationship between Jada and Wellington in this sequel. I loved that they had a long friendship as well as exquisite sexual relationship. However, I thought it would have been more realistic for Mary to bring Jada and Wellington back together as a couple sooner than 10 years, but I still enjoyed the dynamic between Jada/Lawrence and Wellington/Simone. Both Jada and Wellington loved their spouses, but the difference between that love and the love that Jada and Wellington shared was well-stated by Mary. Also, people in their 50's will like that although Jada and Wellington are older they still share a great passion and great sex. I am married to my soulmate already, but as I grow older, I want to be just like Jada, a good friend, lover and companion to my mate. Mary keep the books coming!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2002

    Love the book!!!

    A must read for those who read the first story of Jada and Wellington. Mary Morrison is an A+++ writer. She 'holds' you to her book, you can't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2002

    Soul Mate's Love Never Dies

    Mary Morrison you did a great job. If you ever had a soul mate you will understand the book. I read both novels and was very pleased with both. Looking forward to the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1