BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Never Again Once More

Average Rating 4
( 58 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

IF IT'S MEANT TO BE THEN IT SHALL BE...

Darius was off the chain in this novel... I was happy with the outcome of wellington and diamond's relationship, but felt sorry for simone and lawrence... To sum this up with giving as little information as possible miss. Morrison did a good job keeping the storyline in...
Darius was off the chain in this novel... I was happy with the outcome of wellington and diamond's relationship, but felt sorry for simone and lawrence... To sum this up with giving as little information as possible miss. Morrison did a good job keeping the storyline interesting so now i've moved on to book #3 in the series... Hopefully it keeps me intersted in finishing out the series...

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2007

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!!!!!1

This book was alright, it just wasn't as good as you would want the sequel to be. I love Wellington!!!!!!!! The book got really good towards the end. It started slow and picked up with a few good parts but went back to being slow. It was alright.

posted by Anonymous on December 16, 2004

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    a god book

    i think this is a very good book better then most books i know

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Good Read

    Wish I would have read this before Somebody's Gotta Be on Top but if so I might not have read the next. Great how she is able to trail the next book off this one although it seems as if there was no where else to go once this book ended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2005

    Better than the first!!

    Once again Mary Morrison has delivered an out-right scrumptious second helping.... her writing is laudable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2005

    Keep the good books coming!

    I love this. It started off right were it ended and i got right into it. I knew it was good but it was better than that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2004

    Great book

    The book ended just as it should have. I think it's great they took a chance at TRUE LOVE. They knew years ago they loved one another and they took a chance at rekindling true love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2004

    Good

    I expected this book to be as interesting as the first book.. but it was still a great book.. I am glad that Darius was not HIV + .. .. I didnt like the way Jada did Lawrence because he seemed as if he was a good brother, but this book is about Soulmates...Now I am curious and will have to read Somebody gotta be on top to find out if Darius hooks up w/Ashlee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2004

    LOVE CAN CONQUER ALL

    HERE'S TO MARY YOUR THE BOMB GIRL!!! I'VE BEEN WAITING TO READ THE SEQUEL AND I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED THIS BOOK SHOWS YOU HOW STRONG LOVE IS AND HOW DAMAGING IT CAN BE. I TOTALLY AGREE W/ EVERYTHING DIAMOND DID SOMETIMES WE HAVE TO BE HAPPY BEFORE WE MAKE CAN PLEASE ANYONE ELSE EVEN IF IT HURTS!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2003

    ONCE AGAIN SATISFIED...

    I WAS COMPLETELY THRILLED WITH THE PART ONE TO THIS NOVEL...'SOULMATES DISSIPATE'. IT WAS DEFINITELY A SPECTACULAR ENDING TO THE WONDERFUL ROMANCE BETWEEN JADA AND WELLINGTON. WORD TO THE WISE: PLEASE READ PART ONE FIRST SO YOU CAN FULLY EXPERIENCE THE LIVES OF THESE TWO 'NUTS'.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2003

    Wow! She did it again

    This sequel to Soul Mates Dissipate was just as good as the first. This book took us deeper into the lives of Jada and Wellington. Thanks for not leaving us hanging. All I have to say is that Mary did it again. Keep up the good work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2003

    Honesty is the best and only policy

    Morrison does a great job in the sequel to Soul Mates Dissipate. Living everyday with the truth inside of us is hard enough but living a lie everyday is something that Morrison shows the reader is totally impossible. The story deals with love, lust and deceitfulness that outline a great late night thriller. I suggest reading on¿¿¿.. A valuable life lesson is that honesty is the best and only way to live peacefully. Honestly, Morrison makes you wait patiently for a new book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2003

    Mary B Morrison Is the best.

    I loved soulmates desipate. It was the best book ever and i cant wait till i get to read the sequel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2002

    DA BOMB

    This book is... I cant explain how good this book is. It took me only two days to read this book and it is one of the most incredible books I read. Keep up the good work and the more you write the more I'll read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2002

    A MUST READ

    THIS IS A DEFINATE MUST READ IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN EXAMPLE OF TRUE WRITING AND DEVELOPMENT OF CHARACTERS . WE FOLLOW UP THE JOURNEY THROUGH WELLINGTON AND JADAS LIVES AND THE TRUE MEANING OF SOUL MATE . YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY , THIS IS A MUST HAVE FOR ANY SERIUOS READER !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2002

    You Go Girl!

    I can't beleive that this book is being bashed by so many readers. I absolutely loved it! I feel that if lots of detail had been given on Darius' life, it would have beome mundane. Besides who needs to be spoon fed! I loved it and would read it again! Don't sleep on it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2002

    NEVER AGAIN ONCE MORE LEFT ME WANTING MORE & MORE!!!

    This book was GREAT! The only way that you could not follow the storyline you must have the comprehension level of a 1st grader, trying to read something that is way over your head.. This story line was stimulating and the characters were so real.. IF you are looking for a good read ..this is the book for you.. If you ever had a question about love and what it really means to live a life with no regrets you will enjoy this story..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2002

    True Love Never Ends!!!

    Only you and your soul mate will understand true love 'NO MATTER HOW MANY YEARS PAST.' Mary B. Morrison will have you looking for that true love (YOUR SOUL MATE).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2002

    OUTSTANDING!!

    This book will have you laughing, crying, thinking and Loving until you reach the end. Ms. Morrison has out done herself. If you enjoyed Soul Mates Dissipate, You will be overwelmed with Never Again Ance More. I am patiently waiting for the next page turner from Ms. Mary B. Morrison.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2