Customer Reviews for

Never Buried

Average Rating 4
( 266 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(97)

4 Star

(92)

3 Star

(59)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

57 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

710

700 page nook book. The editing was well done. How nice it is to be able to say that! This was an entertaining story. It was well written, the plot was great and had a good flow to it. The scenes changed smoothly. I was not over whelmed with too many people. There was a...
700 page nook book. The editing was well done. How nice it is to be able to say that! This was an entertaining story. It was well written, the plot was great and had a good flow to it. The scenes changed smoothly. I was not over whelmed with too many people. There was a bit of humor and sexual tension. The murder was not overly graphic. I enjoyed this book. I would recommend it for mature readers, ages 16 and up. Younger then that would be scared off by the length and bored by the details.

AD

posted by Anonymous on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

fast fun read. i hope there are more books featuring the cousins

fast fun read. i hope there are more books featuring the cousins.

posted by melbiddle on September 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Posted March 31, 2014

    Great read, especially for free! I really liked it and recommen

    Great read, especially for free! I really liked it and recommend you read it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    highly recommend

    This was a delightful read. Lots of unexpected twists and turns. Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    I loved this book.

    A very fun read. An interesting mystery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    An enjoyable read

    I found the characters interesting and the plot fun. I plan to read more from Edie Claire.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Highly recommend

    I have read 3 of the 6 books in this series and look forward to reading the other two. Will read the 6th if and when I locate it. Fun read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Read it

    This being a free book was great because, I now have found an author that I really enjoy reading. Since I read this book, I've read two other of her books and have already bought the other 4 in the series, it's an easy read and it's a mystery, not a thriller.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 21, 2014

    I recommend this book, very good read. Would read other books by this author!

    I enjoyed the main characters in this book. The writing was very good. You could feel as if you were there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Keep Keeps you guessing

    Couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Fun read

    Great group of charactors!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Good

    Enjoyed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Awesome book

    I loved this series!! I am a huge fan of this author!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Loved it.

    Great book. Love the characters. Can't wait to read them all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Fun quick read

    I enjoyed this book had an interesting story line, Thank You reading is a joy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Really goog book.

    Fast read my book was only 498 wnd when i turn a pages it was a couple paged numbers at a time. The story was raelly good. A must read book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    !st IN SERIES

    I completely loved reading this book. Such a wonderful writer. I look forward to other titles by her.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Excellent reading. Great character development and a "didn

    Excellent reading. Great character development and a "didn't see that one coming" ending. I am an avid reader of all things mystery/thriller and while Ms. Claire doesn't raise my technical/medical/legal goosebumps, I thoroughly enjoyed her journey through this decade-wandering tale. I plan to keep on reading and hope that she will keep them coming for all to enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Great book

    Hooked me at the title. Had it done in 3 days. Wish it had not ended.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Good book

    Really enjoyed this book. Looking forward to the next book.
    Kudos's to the author. Thanks for the free book. Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Great book!

    This book held my interest from the first page until the last. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Ettie

    I enjoyed this book! Easy read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5