BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Never Do Anything, Ever ( Dear Dumb Diary Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    i would read this book over and over

    i just love it!!!you have to buy and read to know if you like it!!!it can not be described by the human hands or a computer

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Hilarious

    Omg I could read and read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    awesome

    Its so cool Angeline, the beagle, Hudson. All of it is funny if you have not bought this I recomend you buy it NOW. You wil laugh your guts off.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2010

    Great Book Series

    I bought this book for my daughter. She loves this series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2008

    inner beaty

    jamie is just a girl searching for poupularity in this epic novel she tries hard to beat her rival angeline a pretty a nice blond,but jamie is finding out being preety is isn't all that inner beaty is all you need!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2007

    A gurl a who loves to read!!

    I love this book!I can really relate to this book!! i think anyone can! i really recommend this book. READ IT U WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!! my favorite book in the world!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2006

    I LOVED IT

    I LOVED THIS BOOK. IT IS TOTALLY FUNNY AND YOUNG KIDS WOULD ENJOY IT. I HOPE TO READ MORE BOOKS LIKE THIS ONE.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2006

    The Funniest book ever!

    This book is sooo funny. Everyone should read it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2006

    I loved this book

    This book and all of the other DDD is so good! If you interested in reading a funny book check out this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2006

    Read the whole series dear dumb diary!!!!!!!!

    Dear reader, The book I¿m going to recommend to you is from the series Dear Dumb Diary, and the book is called Never Do Anything, Ever. Something I enjoyed a lot in this books that it is really funny , and that I think the book is realistic fiction so it could really happen and live that embarrassment(I¿m not gonna tell you the embarrassment because the point is for you to read the book). I chose this book because when I read Dear Dumb Diary, I kind of figured out that it was about a diary, so I opened the book and saw.... Saturday 1 Dear Dumb Diary......... so on. I recommend this book to kids from second grade to fifth grade, and specially to kids who like to read other persons diary(like me!)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2005

    totally hilarious

    this book is so funny. I saw it while I was shopping at target and I begged my mom to get it for me.She actaully did and I read it all that night because I couldn't put the book down.Jim Benton writes awesome books and I have all four books and I've read all of them at least six times

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1