Customer Reviews for

Never Kissed Goodnight [Book 4]

Average Rating 4
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very enjoyable series

Very enjoyabke series. Likable characters, good plots, just the ticket as a commuter book, before bed, or a rainy day read. Pittsburgh references make me smile.

posted by 16900171 on March 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Love the Leigh Koslow Mysteries!!

I've read all 6 books in the series and love them all. Funny, with a mystery story line. Would definitely recommend reading.

posted by Kelli2 on March 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Very enjoyable series

    Very enjoyabke series. Likable characters, good plots, just the ticket as a commuter book, before bed, or a rainy day read. Pittsburgh references make me smile.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 1, 2013

    Love the Leigh Koslow Mysteries!!

    I've read all 6 books in the series and love them all. Funny, with a mystery story line. Would definitely recommend reading.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2012

    Leigh Koslow Mystery series gets better and better!

    Leigh really thought she knew her family. Imagine her surprise when she finds they have been keeping a 30-year old secret:Cara's long-lost father shows up, along with a criminal record and a man out to kill him. For once, Leigh tries to keep a level head and stay out of trouble. But trouble seems to follow her around. Edie Claire's Leigh Koslow Mysteries series just keep getting better and better!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    Love it

    I love all the books in this series i am about to start numer 5 please read them all you will enjoy it!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    I just love this series!!! The author really knows how to grab

    I just love this series!!! The author really knows how to grab you. The humor is wonderfully placed and so true to life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Great!

    It took me a while to get into the first book but after I did I loved it & all the rest in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Awesome

    This series is funny and serious. One of the best I have read!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Wt dies What does she have in her hand???

    Reply to britt101

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Need advice

    Go to pepper 5 result

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    A Jcbfffbdkgdihhjv

    Njhndjdbdjkbjddhvd

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Great book

    Easy reading suspense. No serious violence in spite of the murders. Some light humor. No sex, just some clean love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    ANYONE WANNA HAVE SEX??????

    CALL ME AT 9094937281

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Maybe not in the mood.

    I just couldn't get into this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2