Customer Reviews for

Never Say Genius (Genius Files Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(121)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

ITS FINELY HERE!!!!

This is a good fith grade action comody book!

posted by 5905103 on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

This book was really exciting.It was also extremely funny.It should win a newberry prize.When i read the end I almost had a heart attack.This book is amazing.

posted by 10626956 on January 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    OMG I COULDN T PUT TIS BOOK DOWN

    So scary at times i thouht they were going to die i even cried!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    I LOOOOVE IT!!!!!!!

    This is an AMAZING series! The author did a great job of anouncing this book, and with a lot going on in this book Dan Gutman did a nice job of explaining it. I would gave this book a thumbs up, and be sure to be at th edge of your seat!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    looks good

    Loks good. Everyone ar school says thats its really good. Should i get it?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2013

    I LOVE this book I'm 10 years old and this is the best series I

    I LOVE this book I'm 10 years old and this is the best series I have ever read!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    One of the best books ive read

    Ive read the first and now the second and they were both really good. WARNING you must read the first before the second or it absollutly doesnt make sense.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Cool

    THE BEST BOOK EVER

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Epic

    AWESOMLY EPIC

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Wow

    Wow very good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Good

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Amazing

    Must read this book!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    AWESOME

    Awesome awesome awesome!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Pretty good book

    I think that this could be a award wining author because this book has action,adventure,comedy and it has an unexpected twist that makes you want to read the next book but the only flaw is that the big event when the other genius dies I didn't really get because the author didn't really explain it as much as he usauly does.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Awesome!

    Whoever is hesitant in getting this book, you will regret when you don't get it! It has a funny twist at the end!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    !!!!!!!

    <3 it!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    No 1

    This is the best book ever i could not but this down . Love all 155 pages!!!!! Thanx dan gutman :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Love you and this book 155 pages

    In tis book, Coke and Pepsi are still traveling across the U.S.A. to get to thier aunts wedding. They defeated Dr. Herman Wardhaw so he is dead?so they should be okay? Right? The only thing left to feat is Ms. Higgins and the bowler dudes. Wrong. Meet archie clone, a evil member of the genius files. As dit turns out,all the kids in the genius files share the milion dollars when they turn 21. And archie cone is determined to get that million dollars all to himself. Hes killing off all the kids in the genius files, and Coke and Pepsi are next on his list. This is a awesome book full of adventure and suspense. It also has an amazing cliffhanger that will leave you begging for more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    read it twice! read the first too. dan gutman is already a great

    read it twice! read the first too. dan gutman is already a great author,but this is by far one of his best. i wonder when the third is going to come out

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Amazing

    I just loved this book it was a thriller that always left you hanging! I would most definetly reccomend this book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Iububvyvtv

    A man walks into a bar and then says "oww!"

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    The other genuis files book

    U so need to read the other genuis files book it is really good and some parts made me laugh so hard i was crying i highly recomend that book havent read this but im gonna

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8