Customer Reviews for

Never Say Never

Average Rating 4
( 74 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!

Read it!! Don't hesitate opening it! Sorry, i just finished it, and i am pumped! If you like it I would recommend you reading, "Cross my heart" by Katie Klien... and "Heart on a Chain" by Cindy Bennett.

posted by 5939891 on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

It looks good

For those people tht complaine about this book being bad get a sample of the book before u buy it. Also read the over view and consumer reviews first like i do so u dont waste your money.k bye...

posted by 6124952 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    AMAZING!

    Read it!! Don't hesitate opening it!
    Sorry, i just finished it, and i am pumped!
    If you like it I would recommend you reading, "Cross my heart" by Katie Klien... and "Heart on a Chain" by Cindy Bennett.

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    12-30-2011

    I thought this book was amazing. I couldnt put it down!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Never say never.

    This book gives you every thing a teenager wants coming from a teenager. Romance and mystery is what you will find in this amazin book!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    READ IT!

    I havent even read it yet i only read the sample..... and i cud not put it down!!! I so recomemd it! <3 it! For a gud teen high school book!! Omgoodness!!! Ahhhhhhh <3 it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2011

    Terrific!

    Aaa-Ma-Zzzing!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2011

    Never say never the awesome book

    This is the BEST book i have ever read. The book is about a girl named kat and she moves because her mother left her (not dead but left her) and kat meets this guy camron that she falls in love with and so does camron. This is just a great book and everyone should read it trust me you will NOT be sorry

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Remarkable

    Read it in one day and call me cheesy but sweetest book ever .i love it i laughed. I cryed and i got upset with kate stubburn self lol but worth it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2011

    Amazing!!

    This is one of my favorite books!! The love cameron had for her was just intensifying in eveery way possible! This book made me cry, laugh, and mad. I think all girls my age would love this boook and im only 14!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Wow

    This reminds me of when i lost my boyfrend and all of my friends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Just finished the book in like three house, couldn't put it down

    Just finished the book in like three house, couldn't put it down. wish it didn't end. but the book was amazing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    AMAZING

    Its so good. I just stayed up and it only took me 3 hours to readbecause it keeps you guessing. Must read romance!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Wow

    I love Kelly's other books but from the comments i hear this book is bad i really want to read it someone be completely honest with me and my name is Sydney

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Party

    At lola result one

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Rating

    AWESOME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    A ha

    Nice read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    This book was the best book Ihave ever read.

    This book is a kind of book that will keep you guessing most of the time to me this book was so heart touching. The characters in this book go through changes that Ihave seen some people myself go through and they have a tough toime buy when your with the people you love and love you back you can get through anything. That is what this book shows you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Overall, it was pretty good.

    Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed the boiling. At a few points in the book, I felt that it was repetitive. I recommend this to anyone enjoys young romance with serious problems that the character must face.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3