Customer Reviews for

Never Trust a Liberal Over Three-Especially a Republican

Average Rating 3
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

She makes me proud to be a conservative citizen of the USA. Not

She makes me proud to be a conservative citizen of the USA. Not like the RINO's in congress! Getting to the point that one can not tell the difference between a Democrat or Republican.... Keep rattling those cages!!

posted by 8768269 on October 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

As a moderate and independant I read this book with a neutral po

As a moderate and independant I read this book with a neutral point of view. The book was pretty bad. Poor writing, name calling, and a general sense of immaturity.. When I bought this book Barnes and Noble can see how many books were sold per store...only three books s...
As a moderate and independant I read this book with a neutral point of view. The book was pretty bad. Poor writing, name calling, and a general sense of immaturity.. When I bought this book Barnes and Noble can see how many books were sold per store...only three books since it was released...and I'm in a city. Ann Coulter has some serious issues and you can read it in her writings. The sad thing is, this is the general direction the Republican party is heading.  

posted by AnnahBanana on November 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2013

    She makes me proud to be a conservative citizen of the USA. Not

    She makes me proud to be a conservative citizen of the USA. Not like the RINO's in congress! Getting to the point that one can not tell the difference between a Democrat or Republican.... Keep rattling those cages!!

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    As a moderate and independant I read this book with a neutral po

    As a moderate and independant I read this book with a neutral point of view. The book was pretty bad. Poor writing, name calling, and a general sense of immaturity.. When I bought this book Barnes and Noble can see how many books were sold per store...only three books since it was released...and I'm in a city. Ann Coulter has some serious issues and you can read it in her writings. The sad thing is, this is the general direction the Republican party is heading.  

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    10 Atta Girls Ann has done it again! Tells it like it is - lib

    10 Atta Girls

    Ann has done it again! Tells it like it is - liberals can have the truth hit them in the head and they will still deny the truth - cool aid drinders

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2013

    Great Book! Ann has hit the nail on the head once again!

    Love the book. Couldn't put it down once I started. Funny, but accurate!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Anne

    This book was immature....dont buy.....

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    .

    .

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 24, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Oh man, am I going to be the only one to give this book three stars???

    Coulter takes on a number of conservative issues in each chapter of her book. Her premise is supported with her usual hubris and sharp wit, however it is also supported by a number of her rather old newspaper and internet columns. The end result does not really work too well. If you are familiar with the columns, or if you have read some of her earlier works, it comes across as sort of a “Best of Ann” project.

    Her wit is still very sharp and stinging, and she has transcripts from a couple of interviews (including one done on her mother) that are interesting. However, I just felt the previous column format just did not work. Not a waste of time by any means, especially if you are unfamiliar with a majority of her previous works. But was it far below the great quality of her book “Demonic.”

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    "Drivel" didn't read the book.

    You can always spot the liberal jerks who post reviews on what they can't read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2015

    Classic Coulter

    Coulter once again pulls no punches and deliver her biting comments with precision. She pulls no punches and holds nothing back. Some may question her tactics but the fact she get's so many people worked up tells me she knows how to push people's buttons

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2014

    Wow! I don't like to return items, but this will be the first th

    Wow! I don't like to return items, but this will be the first thing that I would return in my life. It is that bad. Don't waste your time on this book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    Just smack no facts

    One star just because shes so dumb its amusing.Just because she has the social skills of a 2 yr. Old and she can easily be outwitted by 3 yr old liberals.Doesnt mean the rest of the world should be fearful that 3yr. Olds singing" clean upclean up everybody do thier share". R communist.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Drivel

    Drivel

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    I was hoping that this would at least be entertaining but it wa

    I was hoping that this would at least be entertaining but it was poorly written and juvenile

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    She is completely classless and hateful. Does she kiss her mothe

    She is completely classless and hateful. Does she kiss her mother with thst mouth.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1