Customer Reviews for

Nevermore -- FREE PREVIEW EDITION (The First 16 Chapters): The Final Maximum Ride Adventure

Average Rating 4
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Mangfan#1

Soooooooooooo addicting i cnt stop all day and all night i dream about max, fang, iggy, nudge, gazxy, angel, and TOTAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on September 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Not cool

It doesnt have the first sixteen chapters only three good thing its free

posted by Anonymous on August 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Mangfan#1

    Soooooooooooo addicting i cnt stop all day and all night i dream about max, fang, iggy, nudge, gazxy, angel, and TOTAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Omg!

    Ive read the whole series, except for this one, i cant find it in any librarys though. But its a great series! Enjoy! And happy reading to those who arent sure whether to read this or not! AMAZEING!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Love it!!

    This is one of the best books ever

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    I have read the whole series and it is amazing, cant wait to rea

    I have read the whole series and it is amazing, cant wait to read this one!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Go

    Maximum ride is the beeeeeesssssstttttt series ever!!!!! James Patterson is one of the best authors in the world!!!!!!!!!!! MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE MAXIMUM RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Cool my favorite series!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Cooooooooooooooooooooooooolllll !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My favorite series

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    The best!

    One of the best books i have ever read that involved a possible future for the earth!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    To Not cool

    Hun.. it does have 16 chapters. If you had've read it you found that out..... anywho terrific makes me want to buy the full one

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Why patterson?

    The maximum ride books were a great series it is sad that it has to end... but in the words of a great man alk good things must end no matter how hard we try to prevent the inevitable.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Wonderful

    Best book in the seiries

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Loved it

    A NEED to read

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Hi

    Hello people this book is really good you should read this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Great book

    I love maximum ride i geuss you could say it has a twist ending cause i guess you would expect them to save the world

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Im on the first book!

    I just finished the angel experiment snd it was amazing thanks my friends cant wait to read evermore

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Random

    Great

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    JOIN ASHCLAN

    Plz join Ashclan at "cho" first result!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Very sad

    Starting reading maximum ride in june 2012 and now two months later end of summer it comes out and max kept my summer on edge. But as im sad i know if he wrote more he would have trouble thinking of an idiot trying to rule the world. So heres the saying all good things must come to an end.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    Amazing

    Aeesome book.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Tap Tap

    I dont think max and fang shiuld be together they are too alike opposites attract

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    MAX & FANG 4-EVER

    Amazing book!!!!! Can't put it down favorite book eva!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2