Customer Reviews for

New Beginnings #13

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    Shadepaw

    Good morning

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    LOVE IT

    OMG THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    REVIEW: "Accurate and intriguing."

    I love the book a lot. I found it to be really accurate, as my mom is a veterinarian, and as a house rabbit owner this appealed to me. I realized there was a new pair of vet volunteers, and in love with the books I was at first reluctant to read it because of more characters. But it was actually informative and(SPOILER ALERT) when she found out her rabbit was bleeding I was on the edge of my seat. The reason it got four stars from me is because of the overall length of the book. It wasnt as long as I hoped, or rather it was so fast paced it was read in a day. I like the series a lot and my mom approves - the info is so accurate. At first I thought the series would be this cheesy book about kids rescuing animals(hint on a book I enjoyed at the age of seven about kids that 'rescued' nieghborhood pets) but once I started reading it... could not put it down! This book is great in my opinion and I love the whole series. Sometimes it even hints positive messages like to help the planet and animal testing and such. But not in an obvious way. Believe me, if they were all cheesy about it I wiuld not read it. Anyways. Goodnight i am tired but read the book. The series rocks.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Can i join birchclan?

    I am a female brown and black tortoiseshell kitten with yellow green eyes..name is Rowankit unless you can think of a different one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Oceanblaze

    Mudstar? Um, i was wondering... do you have a deputy?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Da Rabbit Girl

    This is a great book. When i read this book i felt like i was in the story. You might think i am wiered when i say that i feel i am in the story but it is not wierd. Have fun reading this amazing book.
    Xoxo rabbits
    See ya peeps

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    V

    This is a great book , about a girl that is good with animals, and she adopts a bunny ! But did anyone actually read the book and I am treestar leader of treeclan . We need a deputy .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Violetkit

    Wont be on til 3-4:(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Mistcloud

    Guys is leopardsky alive still?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    TO ALL RPERS sorry for tresspassing

    Rp three ponies/three uniguses at mlp all results. There is Sparkle Luck(women), Apple Leg(man), and Feather Crawl(girl). Their discriptions are at mlp result two. There can be more than one rping the same unigus. Only rp them if you are an active loyal rper and you like my little pony. Please rp them!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Skyleaf

    She rushed to the med den and grabbed a few herbs then came back. She used some water soaked moss in the kits face to try and revive it, then dripped a few drops in the kits mouth. She licked its wounds clean and put cobwebs on them after applying a marigold poultice. Then she waited for the kit to wake up while still listening for the old cat to respond. Skyleaf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    TO LILYSTAR

    "Pleaseee go to kitcat only resut. I really wanna be Wishpaw please!!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Snowfeather

    'Plz let me stay.' She mewed. ~Snowfeather

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Shiningshadow

    She sits down and watches.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Violetkit

    Mew

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    To Lilystar

    Do you have any cats up for rp? I don't care if its a kit, apprentice, warrior, or elder. And I don't want to be rude, but I don't want to be a medicine cat or medicine apprentice or a kit that wants to be a medicine cat. Thanks! ••• To Lilystar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    CAN I RP DAWNPAW

    Please?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Redeyes

    Cannot rp, he falls into a deep sleep in the elders den #redeyes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    ...

    Dawnpelt padds in nervously... "Hey guys...sorry i have been gone so long..."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Bramblethorn

    Where was lilystar all this time? Shevwas gone for a month and that is why we left...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3