Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion

Average Rating 4.5
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(179)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

WEREWOLFS RULE VAMPIRES DROOL

TEAM JACOB BECAUSE REAL MEN DONT SPARKLE!!! I LVE WEREWOLFS(AKA JACOB)!!!!!!!!!!! !!:D

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I HATE TWILIGHT

HATE VAMPIERS THEY R SO FAKE!!!!!!!!!!! MAKES ME MADzzzzzzzzzzz!

posted by Anonymous on July 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    WEREWOLFS RULE VAMPIRES DROOL

    TEAM JACOB BECAUSE REAL MEN DONT SPARKLE!!! I LVE WEREWOLFS(AKA JACOB)!!!!!!!!!!! !!:D

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    EDWARD

    EDWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM 12 AND I KNOW EDWARDS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Team edward

    I LOVE EDWARD VAMPIRES RULE WOLFS DROLL

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Jake

    I LOVE JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOTOALLY TEAM JACOB!!!!!!!! ALL YOU TEAM EDWARD FANS ARE TOTAL IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. Real men dont sparkle............:]

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Taylor

    I love taylor laughtner i think that is how you spell his last name

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Team edward

    Team edard vampiriies rock

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    I HATE TWILIGHT

    HATE VAMPIERS THEY R SO FAKE!!!!!!!!!!! MAKES ME MADzzzzzzzzzzz!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Team edward

    For all u people on team jaboc u suck lol

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Anonomous

    Team edward!!! Whoop!! Whoop!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    Sexy alert

    Team edward! In freakin real life hes actully a bit tan

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 8, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    I loved it!

    I spent about 2 hours reading this whole book, and I finished it. It was very good. It makes you appreciate the movies even more. I recommend this to every Twilight lover.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Love Twilight

    I love this movie when it get old l will still watch it if it gets 100 years old i will still watch the movie i love all of the twilight moives i now all fo the twilight movies in order........

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    I love this movie so much

    I love both book and movie im team both i lllllllllllooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee the movie best in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Twilight

    Love movies read this

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    They are real u may never know just like the mermaids are real

    Watch it in youtube

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Sophie

    This this is awesome and I ( Sophie)LOVE THIS

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Haters suck d***

    Harry pooper my bad (NOT) potter is freakin boring twighlight rockz!!!!!!! Team jacob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Ft

    STOP THE TEAMS IT IS SO STUPID BECAUSE HARRY POTTER RULES AND TWI SUCKS BOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    G

    I love edwared i hate jak!!!!!!!!!!!!! !vap all the way,!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Animalman

    My whole school is on team Edward!!! Ya ya ya ya GO EDWARD OH YEAH EDWARD Edward

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 13