Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion

Average Rating 4.5
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(179)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

WEREWOLFS RULE VAMPIRES DROOL

TEAM JACOB BECAUSE REAL MEN DONT SPARKLE!!! I LVE WEREWOLFS(AKA JACOB)!!!!!!!!!!! !!:D

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I HATE TWILIGHT

HATE VAMPIERS THEY R SO FAKE!!!!!!!!!!! MAKES ME MADzzzzzzzzzzz!

posted by Anonymous on July 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13
  • Posted March 12, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Highly Recommended

    Highly Recommended

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Luvd it!!!

    Iluvd it!!! ;)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    book

    The thing that I LIKE About This book is that is has really good sense of humor but ALSO talks about a girl that is twele.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    Sex

    Bella + Jacob = sex = babies = good bye and good ridance Edward

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 25, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Wonderful Pictures!!!!

    Great book to have as a collector, has awesome pictures of the cast and crew and tells you allot about them!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Sadly disappointed

    I was expecting more. Earlier today i got a quick glance at the paperback version in Walmart and the pictures and layout of the book was superb. of course i came home and went directly to barnesandnoble.com to look at the paperback, of course it was cheaper here (w/ membership) but i wanted to take a look at it now cause i'm dieing for more twilight saga. Much to my dismay I was disappointed with the ebook version. The pictures are blurry, looked at file on Ipod touch and computer, same results with both platforms.

    Now with the context of the Guide i do love that, so my recomendations is to get the paperback if you want this for the pictures. I would probably give this a 4 in paperback review.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    xD Epic Fail!!!

    Whats better? Twilight or Hunger Games? Well lets see. If you remove the Love from HG, Its a teenage fight to the death! Now thats exciting! Twilight: remove the love, its about a girl,who moves to a town where it rains alot... xD HUNGER GAMES FOR LIFE!!! TWILIGHT SUCKS!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    To silverpaws

    Want to have sex?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Mia

    Really good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    It is the worst book!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It will just be a wast of your money

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Twilight

    Team edward because he is hot like i would want to date him all my life.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    People

    Warewolves and vampres arent real and never will be..

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Don't ever read this

    Horrible book
    If it was 1 was the highest and10 was the lowest I would give it an 11!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    From sammi

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    To hater sucks

    U r sssooo very very right

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!

    So awesome if you liked the movie you whould love the movie companion

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Awsome

    This book rocks it talks about all twilight

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Werewolf fan

    Just saying

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    TEAM Jacob

    Jacob rules

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    The great book of all time

    This book asome in so many was!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13