Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion

Average Rating 4.5
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(179)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

WEREWOLFS RULE VAMPIRES DROOL

TEAM JACOB BECAUSE REAL MEN DONT SPARKLE!!! I LVE WEREWOLFS(AKA JACOB)!!!!!!!!!!! !!:D

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I HATE TWILIGHT

HATE VAMPIERS THEY R SO FAKE!!!!!!!!!!! MAKES ME MADzzzzzzzzzzz!

posted by Anonymous on July 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    To silverpaw

    My nameis samie..... can i join u ???

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Teams

    Idk...jacob is sooooooo hot but edward is fasr strongr and imortal.....id like to be a vamp...

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Awesome

    I love the pictures they are cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Hxhfhdh

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    The best

    The best

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2011

    Danita young

    You rock dont think about those people they suck you rock new moon

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2010

    New Moon Illustrated Movie Book

    This is a very well illustrated movie guidebook. I really enjoyed it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2010

    This book is a great companion to the movie

    This movie companion illustration allows fans to see how the magic of the New Moon movie is done. The book captures the heart of the actors as they prepare for and portray the characters of the movie. Fans will not be disappointed with this behind the scenes look book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2010

    Twilight New Moon Movie companion

    A great addition to my library that includes the Twilight Movie Companion and my Twilight Directors Book. I enjoy the behind the scenes information and pictures.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2010

    The young teens love it!

    Bought it for my neice...11 years old, for Christmas. She spent hours looking through it again and again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Great!!

    Great Pictures.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2010

    It's All About the Love Story

    I love, love, love this saga. I remember what it was like being an awkward teenager. And just imagine throwing a vampire and a werewolf in the mix.The photos are "awesome." The story is compelling and the characters are so "real." Buy it. Keep it forever.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2009

    twilight rocks

    twilight is the most amazing book and movie can't wait till november i can already tell its going to be good i also can't wait for eclipse and breaking dawn to come out

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    AWESOME!!!!

    I can't wait until this comes out! new Moon is going to be great! I am HUGE twilighter. i'm so happy with the cast. I love you Kristen and Rob! You're great!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 2, 2009

    Can't Wait 'till November!!

    I'm so excited tor November. I just saw the New Moon trailer, and already I can see that it'll be AMAZING!!! Rob and Kristen, you guys are FANTASTIC, and Taylor, I was so upset when I heard that Chris Weitz might not have picked you. I'm SOOO happy that he came to his senses, and picked you. There wouldn't be a Twilight Saga without you three or Stephenie! Can't wait ti'll I see it all together in November!

    Congrats!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Good

    The making of the movie and the pictures and cinematography are the best part of these books. No, really. Pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Love it is much that is who i am

    I think tht ths te book set thr sene to where bell asks jacob o kiss her an edward finds out and hebis mad at her and bella loves jacob an she ha to decide to wjo se wants to love but she has choose edward and acob rkuns away from the town a no they can't find him butbhe shows up at the wedding and he fanxpces with bella and then he stars to grab bellas arm really tight and he ends up hurting bella then sh tells jacob that she loes him and then he leaves amd never comeback until he hears that bella is pregnant and then hebimprints on bellas daugther and thrn jacob in the end enddbup marring renesmee and they live happily ever after amd bellas daugther has a baby with jacob tatbis nice <3.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    TWILIGHT IS SO COOL

    Who is team edward

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    G

    I like Taylor but vamppires rock!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Twilight

    Twilight is amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 13