BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

New Year's Kiss

Average Rating 4
( 72 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Super hot!!!!!!

Taylor has her hands full with Mikhel and Zach. Both are friends but become much more when she goes to a New Years Eve party with them. Their sexual atrractions are great and both men want her as their lover. Things get hot and they all become lovers in their pack of...
Taylor has her hands full with Mikhel and Zach. Both are friends but become much more when she goes to a New Years Eve party with them. Their sexual atrractions are great and both men want her as their lover. Things get hot and they all become lovers in their pack of three. 313 pages of sex, sex, sex.......

posted by my1perch on May 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good book-Author to check out

I really enjoyed this erotica read. I will be checking out this author's other books.

posted by Bookologist0 on March 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Good book-Author to check out

    I really enjoyed this erotica read. I will be checking out this author's other books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    A hot , sexy read that needed more charactor building.

    Although it was a Hot, sexy read, i actually wanted the charactors to have more storyline........ other than just a sextual relatioship.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Nasty!!!!

    It had a good story and alot of down and dirty sex. A little more nasty than I like but to each there own I found my self skimming over some of the sex because I wanted to know what happened in the story. Im sure I will read this again next time im in the mood for a little dirt. Free book so im happy just know what your about to read and if your under 18 don't even think about it I would ground my girls forever if I caught them with this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    D

    Sex

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Guilty pleasure

    Sexy, erotic love story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2012

    Was not one of her better ones.

    I read this and was not very thrilled with it. I love Tielle St Clare's books normally, But I think this one was not well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Ok

    This book was ok. There was alot of sex and not a lot of story. I still think it was good but if your not into a book with a ton of sex and also some guy on guy action this book is not for you. I was totally into the book until somewhere towards the end the two males got it on (not my thing) and thats when the book lost me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Beware of weird ending

    It's true what every1 says about the 2 guys hooking up @the end. I actually had 2 stop reading once I realized what was going on but other than that it was a pretty good book. The sex scenes were pretty hot until the ending turned me off but other than that considering it's free, it's really not that badly written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Started wonderfully, plenty of sex, hunky men, decent heroine...

    Started wonderfully, plenty of sex, hunky men, decent heroine...then the alpha slipped into something so unexpected and unconventional it destroyed the story for me, even when those two aspects typically turn a great story into a whopper! Lovers of all sorts are lovers but I guess this scenario didn't work for me this time when it usually does.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Wow

    This is an um...interesting book to say the least. DEFINATELY NOT G-rated. I was expecting cheesy romance and got erotica. Not my genre but if graphic paranormal erotica is your bag you will like this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1