Customer Reviews for

The New Years Party

Average Rating 5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(70)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Shadowstar-A Memorial

    The silver tabby stared at the empy, broken camp. Her throat tightened as she remembered the once-great Clan. She remembered the founder of the Clan, Deathstar. She remembered feeling a great grief when Deathtar died, and her name changed from Shadowlark to Shadowstar. She remembered appointing Scarletclaw as deputy, who temporarily became leader when she became inactive, and who becme a rouge when Shadowstar came back. Shadowstar closed her eyes, a few tears slipping out. "Goodbye, FearClan. Goodbye friends. Goodbye to my old life." She whispered, a sob of despair in her voice. She padded to the tree that was located in the middle of camp and climbed to the single branch the jutted out. From her perch on High-Branch, the old meeting place, she cast one more tear filled glanced around the camp, then hopped down and padded away without looking back, though sobs could be heard coming from her.(if you were once a part of FearClan, go to 'black ice' resul one. Together, we can re-build FearClan)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Great!

    I loved thid horrific novel. It was highly entertaining. It was a brilliant nook.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Awesoms

    Ive read one evil summer it kept u guessing cant wait to read this *-*

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Hdddy

    Dhhhf

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Darkkit

    Ya. Gts up and dances around like a boxer. I gtg mommy. Ill be back on tommorrow

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Mystery

    Hey can i join?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    A giant panther(sasha)

    Runs in and attacks* i will kill you all!!! Bigcat clan will rull the world!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Roseblood

    Sat and looked at the ground

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Warcat

    Its true... scarpaw is a good fighter. She almost had me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Sweetmist

    *walks in* "What happened to the clan?!" *sighs* "It was too good to think that this clan would still be alive. Maybe...I could rebuild it..." *walks out*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    SHADOW

    THIS CLAN HAS BEEN MARKED FOR REMOVAL. SCEDUELED BY THE LORD.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    To vixentail

    I will. Go to under result one

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Scarletclaw to Shadowstar

    Im glad you are back because I decided I am done. This clan is crazy. I am officially a rouge again and I dont plan to return. Im so sorry to leave you like this but both my kit and mate are dead. You should have Whiteflame as your deputy. Hes a wonderful warrior. I wish you well Shadowstar.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Iceheart

    I dont...CAN SOMEONE MAKE MY ACCOUNT

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Hey everybody!!!

    Go to 'arby's' first results!!! SOMEONE CAME UP WITH THE IDEA OF OPENING A ARBY'S!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    TO ALL WHO CANT ACSESS THE FEARCLAN WEBSITE...

    You can join my new clan velvetclan its blackjack result one.
    Vixenstar(tail)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Hrlp

    Mec.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Cyrostar

    Has returned!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Scarclaw

    Yeah. I spelled it right. Nothing came up. :(

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    I love this book

    I have read this book at least about 80 times and i still don' t get tired of reading it and i guess i willvread as many times as i can while i am still alive

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 79 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4