Customer Reviews for

Nicki

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Hh

    I wrote the one about the newbirn book coming up and i deleted it and got the sample luv it totally get it by maddy

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2010

    Another Hit

    My daughter is a huge fan of anything American Girl related and this is another hit. It is a great book that any child can enjoy. She couldn't put it down and can't wait to get another one in the series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2009

    I Love This Book!!

    This book is about a young girl that lives on a farm. Her mom starts training a guide dog for the local animal shelter. Her mom becomes pregnant. What will happen?? Will Nicki have to train the dog or will they get rid of him? Read Nicki to find out!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Kevin

    Smies and follows

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Lacey

    Hey rob.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Rob

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Josh

    Do u want to go to a differnt book or stay here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Nicki

    Nicki Manaj

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Love

    This is awesome I love all of the AG books they all rock.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Omg Nicki

    I am just now read this book i am very curios about this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Nicki

    Nicki Flemming is a girl who never can say"No" to any thing one day mom has news for nicki mom is going to have twins then mom said she has a new service dog to train but nicki has to help the day the dog came nicki hasin't read the manual what will nicki do!








    Posted By:Keira

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    awesome

    awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    highly recommended

    My 10 year old granddaughter loves Nicki!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    I Love Nicki

    I recived the beautiful doll Nicki from my mom last Christmas. I also recived the beautiful collection. Out of all my beautiful American Girl dolls Nicki is my favorite. I read the book last year about three times. This book is my favorite book of all time. It teaches a timeless lesson about helping others. I reccomend this book for American Girl and Animal Lovers. Ten Stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2007

    great book!!!!!!

    this is a great book its great for all ages of girls and great for animal lovers too 2 thumbs and all 10 toes up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1