Customer Reviews for

Nicki Minaj: Hip Pop Moments 4 Life

Average Rating 4.5
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Nice

I love this book and i love nicki minaj

posted by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Worst

The author of this book can go get a life cuz aint nonthing wrong with nicki so kiss my but u beach

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Read this!

    I hate how people are being so cruel to nicki. When people take the time to write a good review about her care for her music. Others can keep their rude comments to their selves. One, nicki is really good with kids! Have you seen her on ellen with sophia grace and rosie? She is a huge sweet heart. Two, people like how her songs are sung. Nicki has the coolest gift of making different, cool, creative voices. If this is any help and if you agree like this! Thank you!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Nice

    I love this book and i love nicki minaj

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Jordy smith

    Nicki you'r th best

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Anika

    Hey i love niki minaj lol

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Love ya nicki

    I wish i could meet you some day!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    NICKI MINAJ IS AMAZING

    She is my idol i know almost all the words to alot of her songs. I even had a dream that i got to be her hype woman. She inspires me to live everyday like its my last. Every time i here a Nicki Minaj song i am as happy as ever

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Worst

    The author of this book can go get a life cuz aint nonthing wrong with nicki so kiss my but u beach

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    NIKI YAY WOOWOO

    SHESGREAT EVEN THO SH CUSSES IN HER SONGSIN STARSHIPS HE SAIYS WERE HIHER THAN A MOTHER F*CKIN I STILL LOVE HER TJOUGH

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Nicki Minaj

    Something fans need to know is that she is doing this for us. On the truth she said so she puts her fans first she nothing without us. Join the Barbie group on this site have any questions contact me here.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Bad bad Want to be nook friends

    Anyone only girls wanna be my nook friend im new and need a good friend for life by the way my name is Dora:) only if ur loyal and arent bad im really good kid so plz somewone be my friend answer soon ill be waiten

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Nicki m

    Nicki minja is so amazing she is a very good artist shes my favorite

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Anyone

    Anyone want to chat with me?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    To priscilla

    And misty told me to watch on here too. What the f.uck priscilla your the biggest liar i eva seen. Ya. Oh my god ur in so deep and u cant get out. Were yiu trying to make ME kill myself? Idk how kristen was friends with you may be cuz ur out to make me kill myself like u said a long time ago idk. But leave me and my friends alone......... there might be things your better than me at........ you might think your so dam.n cool..... but lets get one thing straight...... not everyones as perfect as yiuououou think ur so dam.n cool ololol well the jokes on you ououou cuz im done with all your stuff u pull and ya you might think your the only one like you...... but no one is as perfect as yoouuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!! #Revengesongthatsuckscuziwroteitlastminutelol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    Kristen

    Hey guys. Im kristen priscillas bff. Just wanted to let you knkw that she commited suicide. I know you guys thought thay she was lying but shes really gone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    To misty573

    SHE TOLD ME THT I SHOULD STARVE AND KILL MYSELF!! SO DID HER FRIENDS ON ONE DIRECTION RES 4!!!!!! SO YA I'M GOING TONIGHT!!! SO BEY!!! DONT WXPECT ME TO BE ON

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    To priscilla

    SO WHY DID I GO TO RES 4 AND NOT FIND A DAMN THING EXCEPT YOU SAYING YOU WERE GOING TO KILL YOURSELF BECAUSE EVERYONE HATED YOU? THEN MAC1202 AND HER FRIENDS SAID DON'T BECAUSE WE LOVE YOU!! SO YAHHH!! LIER!! I SAW WHAT YOU SAID TO HER ON IGGY AZAELA! YOU TOLD HER TOO SUCK BUTT AND THAT SHE WAS A WANNABE!!! AND I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU DID THAT KNOWING SHES MY FRIEND!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2014

    #anaconda

    Thats my jam

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2014

    Alex to mel

    Im here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2014

    kik me

    loumattvan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2014

    Jossilynn

    Whats the matter???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3