Customer Reviews for

Nicki Minaj Biography - More than a Rap Artist

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Omg

My idol i love nicki manij she is the best i love ta deaf she has inspired me. Thanks nicki love ya

posted by 11563580 on May 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Lil wayne

Luv u nicki

posted by 6072987 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Omg

    My idol i love nicki manij she is the best i love ta deaf she has inspired me. Thanks nicki love ya

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    :)

    This girl is awsome! Starships is my fav song!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    To

    To the person who wrote the comment beloow me:

    Listen, If you dont think Nicki is a good role model, DONT DO WHAT SHE DOES! Your just mad cuz Nicki is worth more than youll ever make

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Hot

    Good to read if you like her

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Sexy lady

    She fine

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    best book

    I LOVE NIKI MINJA

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Dont listen

    Dont listen to the people that dont like her cause she is so awesome i have to say and keep loving her

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    To EVERYONE WHO BELIEVES THE ONE THAT SAID IM NICKI

    NICKI MINAJ HAS A PERFUME BUT ITS NOT CALLED NICKI MINAJ ITS CALLED PINK FRIDAY

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Hey its nicki!

    Hi i just wanted to say that today i will be releasing my new fragrance called nicki minaj its $50 for 12 ounce and ill be in mesa from 6-10am signing papers and doing meets and greets for three hours dang hope ya'll understand how hard i work for my fans and family but in the end its just for eeryone luv you guys tweet me or call (480-354-8050)
    -NICKI MINAJ-FOREVER!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Fakes

    I hate how people pretend to be Nicki but you can't handle haterz like she could. SO the gist of this review is STOP TRYING TO BE SOMETHING YOUR NOT!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Is it really you nicki

    Is it u

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    NEW NEWS

    Nicki Minaj maybe going a little to far with the Young Money team. Nicki was caught getting busy with all the men in young money except for Lil Twist and Justin Bieber. But Nicki said if Justin Bieber was now 20 years old she will get with him to. Now the Young Money team is going to split Just because Nicki.
    IF U THINK THE YOUNG MONEY TEAM SHOULD STAY TOGETHER WRITE BACK AND IF U THINK NICKI SHOULD APOLOGIZE OR JUST LEAVE SO JUST WRITE BACK TO NEW NEWS

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Hey

    Hi well this is the person(hannahjh13), who wrote the "rude"review on june 28 and i just wanted to say im sorry for offending anyone......... but seriously popular celebs like her should be setting good examples for kids! Imagine a nine year old( or younger) kid cussing like in her songs or talking about "panties coming off" what the heck! And she has a voice so bad people's ears probably bleed when they hear it. I will admit that she is a good rapper, and superbass is very catchy but the words are kinda bad........ everyone in the world should listen to Taylor Swift and Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez and One Direction they have awesome voices and music that doesnt have bad words and yeah i kbow that JB has a song with Nicki Minaj in it but it's probably good... like i dont hate Nicki but she's a Weirdo......... well just my opinion...
    Hannahjh13(beliber directioner forever swiftie Christian texan brunette)
    Peace out God Bless!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    She ....

    She sucks

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    TO: NEWSNEWS

    I agree, Nicki should say sorry and young money should get back together.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    !

    She is ugly! Did you know she uses a machine to make her voice sound good?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    From: Lexxy To: New news

    She should just leave

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Shake your booty gire,,w



    Shake your booty girls ,com

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    To newbews

    If you think nicki is bad y u look her up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Nicki i love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Nicki

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2