Customer Reviews for

Night Thunder

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Cats

Honeysplash, Silverpaw, and Berrypaw cant be on for a week.~Honeysplash ~Berrypaw ~Silverpaw (bye! Gtg!)

posted by 8847730 on June 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sunpaw and goldenstripe

Sunpaw looked around for toucanpaw, again. Goldenstripe looked around bored -sunpaw,& goldenstripe-

posted by Anonymous on June 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Thornclaw

    Thornclaw: Thank you Amber. I have no clue were Mistrain and Sootstorm are, I am sorry Tawnypelt. He bowed to the leader

    (My internet is finally fixed! Yea...No more troubles in that!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Owlfeather

    Well, i know im Owlfeather
    Owlfeather

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Cats

    Honeysplash, Silverpaw, and Berrypaw cant be on for a week.~Honeysplash ~Berrypaw ~Silverpaw (bye! Gtg!)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    V

    Can anyone see my posts? I will post tomorrow! My NOOK is messed up.
    ~Amberstar

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    this is a great book i read it a few years ago. and have been lo

    this is a great book i read it a few years ago. and have been looking for this book. IT IS A MUST READ.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Checkerleap

    Checkerleap- hiya!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Owlfeather

    Heyo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Swirlpaw to all

    ThunderClan needs to move. Hollyshine is locked out. We're moving to thunder cloud all results.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Tawnypelt/zuko

    .
    ~tawnypelt
    "Please amberstar i will like to join." Zuko repeated.
    ~zuko

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Oops wrong rp hehehe

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    To all

    Go to murp and protest agiast non rpers. No bad languge threating to repot ir makig fun off spewchs will e made

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Moonscar

    Cmon cmon lets go!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Hailstorm

    She padded in and turned to Feathertail. 'We moved to thunder cloud all results.' She padded away. ~Hailstorm

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Cinderleap

    Can anyone see my posts? I cannot see yours, I will be back as soon as I get my NOOK fixed! Cinderleap

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Feathertail

    Hello.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    H

    E

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Fernpool

    "Hi dustpaw"-Fernpool

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Silverleaf to leader

    Can me my kit softpaw and my mate oreo join?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Furystreak

    Whats wrong Feathertail?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Re to eldapaw

    I no nothing about owlfeather...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2