Customer Reviews for

Night Thunder's Bride

Average Rating 4.5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Cinderleap

    Can you guys read this ost? I cant read any of yours and I need a new NOOK. I wont be on until I get a new one...which could be a while...Cinderleap

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2012

    NIGHT THUNDER'S BRIDE

    I OWN ALL OF KAREN KAY'S BOOKS AND ALL HER BOOKS ARE GREAT! THEY ARE FILLED WITH ACTION, DRAMA, AND ARE ALWAYS EXTREMELY- HOT AND SEXY!!! THEY CURLED MY TOES!!! HAHAHAH~! I HAVE RE-READ MANY OF THE BOOKS AND PROBABLY WILL AGAIN AND AGAIN. IF YOU LOVE ROMANCE NOVELS- YOU WILL DEFINITELY LOVE THESE!!!! JUST WISH I COULD FIND A WONDERFUL WARRIOR AS SHE HAS IN HER BOOKS!!!! 8-)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Beautifully done ...

    Wonderful story well worth reading. Always a joy to read this author ... ALWAYS!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Very Good Read~

    This book was well researched and written. The author created a Very Good story line, blending extremely well. I greatly appreciated how she did not adopt the practice of non truths that many writers do in regards to Tradition and Culture "hype". She portrayed things as they were. This is one of those books that deserves a second and third read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Moonstar to all who care

    Can u rp at crazy resulrts all... i mean all results... i want to start an active clan so... if u also waanna rp four kits to

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Silverleaf

    Can i plz join thunderclan?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Gingerfur, Sunblaze, Echofeather, Autumnsoong, and Tawnyfur's rper

    My nook is messed up, so I cannot read any posts. I will try to get it fixed. When it is, I will rp again. For now, I will not be on for a while. Just so everyone knows, I will come back in a while. I HAVE NOT DESERTED THUNDERCLAN!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2012

    good entertaining reading

    enteresting

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Freakin out

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    New camp

    At thunder cloud.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Cant rp anymore tawnypelt

    I cant rp anymore cant see any of ur posts here... i will come back if i gets fixed........
    ~tawnypelt

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Check

    Check- she limped to the new camp

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Gtrfgh

    Hhhjjju

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Eldapaw

    Noones training me. And older me in blizzardclan is part of a prophecy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Storm

    Stormtalon[> -later he regained consiousness. He glanced at Check, a bit dissapointed he couldn't help but hoping Flameclaw could lift her spirits, then slowly made his way to the new camp with his sisters-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Cats

    In her sleep, she bated furiously at the air. She started screaming words no one understood
    Blossomsky

    Hello, Checkerleap
    Flameclaw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Berrypaw

    (Its okay.) "Im fine. I just wanted to ask Amberstar when we can be warriors." She turned to Amberstar and asked "When can we become warriors?" ~Berrypaw

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    B

    Testing....tesing....
    ~Amberstar

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2