Customer Reviews for

Night Is Darkest (Men in Blue Series)

Average Rating 4
( 155 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(65)

3 Star

(21)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Not your average Erotic Romance but still HOT HOT HOT!!!

This story was awesome, thrilling, and hot! Rylon did a wonderful job adding hot scenes in a great story instead of those where you feel the story is second to the love scenes.

posted by coleyfl on December 15, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

never thought i'd say this, but...

never thought i'd say this , but the book was too long, it took way to much time to get to the point!

posted by 2884619 on January 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted December 15, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Not your average Erotic Romance but still HOT HOT HOT!!!

    This story was awesome, thrilling, and hot! Rylon did a wonderful job adding hot scenes in a great story instead of those where you feel the story is second to the love scenes.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 8, 2012

    Excellent story and sex scenes. I couldn't put it down. A must r

    Excellent story and sex scenes. I couldn't put it down. A must read!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Wow

    ## Wow. Just wow. What an amazing story. Jayne has done it once more. She writes crazy sexy stories that I don't want to end. This one had one smart, strong, beautiful heroine and two incredibly sexy heroes who love her and each other. The sex is stunningly hot (m/f, m/m and m/f/m). This book was suspenseful, moving, arousing and romantic. Marvelous read! If you like this one, then I can also recommend "Anna in the Middle" by Barbara Elsborg.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2012

    Very Good Read

    ...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Scorching Hot!! Must Read

    Oh my this was scorching hot and so very very good! Love Jayne Rylon!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Awesome!

    Loved the length of this book, the strong and hot men, the storyline and the surprising end. Makes me wish these guys were real and i could cuddle up with them! Hot, hot, HOT!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Loved it!!!

    ;+)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Great

    Full of suspense, action & great sex scenes! Gonna love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    I loved it!!!!

    I have never read Jayne Rylon books before this but after reading this book I am definately a new fan. I have read this whole series and could not put it down. Hot and steamy....just like I like it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2011

    Seems like a great series

    I really enjoyed this book. The story line was great and kept u wanting more. I had a hard time putting it down. If ur not into M/M then this probably isnt for you. But the amount of lust n love for each character is hot hot hot!!!! Great read n cant wait to read the next in the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 62 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4