Customer Reviews for

Night of Champions

Average Rating 3
( 22 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Coole w

Best book in the wwe

posted by 10104480 on November 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Not an e-book! DO NOT BUY!

This book is not formatted correctly. The page number paths are as presented in the print version, and do not accurately reflect the pagination in the e-version, making the book next to useless. My son loved the last book in this series, but this was a huge letdown for...
This book is not formatted correctly. The page number paths are as presented in the print version, and do not accurately reflect the pagination in the e-version, making the book next to useless. My son loved the last book in this series, but this was a huge letdown for him.

Save your money.

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    Coole w

    Best book in the wwe

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    M

    I love wwe

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Awesome!

    You make your choices no one else but you. When i read this i feel like the superstar.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Wwe

    Grat book

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Not an e-book! DO NOT BUY!

    This book is not formatted correctly. The page number paths are as presented in the print version, and do not accurately reflect the pagination in the e-version, making the book next to useless. My son loved the last book in this series, but this was a huge letdown for him.

    Save your money.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Should i get?

    Dont know if i should get

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Book shold be written better

    My name is jake btw (by the way)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Bad

    I agree with the others this book was not formated right and then first book was better.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Cool !

    Nothing like it!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Halt!!!! Read this

    Not a real e-book :(

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Not designed for nook color

    Unlike the first book in this series, this book does not have the hyperlinks neccessary to navigate the story correctly. My son absolutely loved the first book, but he is extremely disappointed with this one.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    My name is justin roman i go to booker t washingtonms54 this book sucks eggs and farts bye and thx

    Booooooooooooooo, this book i also lilke a girl named danayia

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    bad

    Hate it

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Fix The THIRD BOOK

    BN I LOVE U GUYS BUT IF THIS IS WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO GIVE US THEN SAVE YOUR TIME AND DONT MAKE THIS BOOK FOR NOOK. I HOPE YOU WILL FORMAT THE THIRD BOOK CORRECTLY.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Yvjcjfjfjfvjcjfufjflrgc

    Gfsjd

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Stupid

    When i read the sample it didnt show nothing but the introduction and didnt make since

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Wat

    How many pgs

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2014

    qp
    ----


    Zipped lips not telling you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2