Customer Reviews for

Night of the Ninjas (Magic Tree House Series #5)

Average Rating 4
( 234 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(154)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

It was a great book for kids and people to read

Great book kids love it

posted by Anonymous on March 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Fun

My 8 year old enjoyed the read!

posted by 5707035 on July 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 154 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Ninja

    I am a ninja be zealous

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Tom

    Night of the ninjas

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    (: good book

    Good book (: good book (:good book(:_,

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2011

    Great series for Kids!

    This is one of a great series for Kids grades 2-4. My grandson has read several at his school library and has read six more since he got his Nook. He participates in Accelerated Reader and can read these books for points.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2009

    Night of the Ninja's

    This is an excellent series. It's a must have for all children.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2015

    One of my favorite series for young readers. An exciting way to

    One of my favorite series for young readers. An exciting way to travel the world without leaving one's own home. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2015

    very good

    These books always make me like ia am actually in the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2014

    Free ipod shuffle

    KISS YOUR HAN THREE TIMES, POST THIS ON THREE DIFFERENT BOOKS AN LOOK UNDER YOUR PILLOW

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2014

    The ninja is good

    Awseme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Sensei

    "Tyrant? " sighs " we do not learn for revenge but to protect."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Jellal

    I want to learn taijutsu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    Han

    She nodded at the sensei and turned and left. She walked back in a minute later wearing her uniform.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Sweet book #swag

    Srly read this its the beast book along with the others :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Awesome!!!

    i want to read it forever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Click me

    Some1 write a romantek story plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Best book

    This is the best book l ever read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    AWESOME BOOK!!!! ;)

    This book is really awesome i did this book on my report and i got an A+. All the kids who like to read books should read this one. If you have to do a book report good luck getting an A+ alright guys peace out ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Love this book

    Best magic tree house I ever red

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    GREAT BOOK!:)

    An interesing book about Japan long ago.:)





    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    A story of lauren griffin chapter 14

    Hey guys i feel bad for being gone for so long so im writing another chapter. This one is back to laurens point of view. Enjoy!!!
    Lauren
    I was thrown onto the floor in a dark room and chained to a wall. The gag was taken out of my mouth and i slumped against the wall. The guards left. 5 minutes later the door to my cell banged open. A women came in. "Did you really think you could run from me forever! Girl!!" She hissed. "I dont know what-" "shut up girl!!!" She said and slapped me. "Youre mother has kept you hidden for far to long." She walked around me. "Yes... yes.... wonderful just like the description said" "Let Isa go and ill stay as youre prisoner just let her go free and i will make sure no one tries to come and save me" the women dragged her jagged edged nail up my arm and i screamed. "Foolish girl!! Dont try to bargain with me!!!!" I flinched and her nail ran down my arm and drawing blood.i screamed again. I was crying now. "That's enough for today see you tommorow" with that the women walked out slamming the door. I sank down onto my knee's and cried.
    &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&
    This is a little scary. What do you think is going to happen next let me know what you think at the sob of sobek story starts at the lightning theif next one at res. 5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 154 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8