Customer Reviews for

Nightmare of the Iguana (Dragonbreath Series #8)

Average Rating 4.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Love it

I have all the dragon breath books,ive read rhem all,but this ones not working.theres usually about 200 pages,but this one says 72 for some reason,and it took me forever to turn the page.maybe it just didnt finish insalling.

posted by Anonymous on February 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

READ THIS!

Kiss your hand3 times post this on three books then look under ur pillow

posted by Anonymous on July 4, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Love it

    I have all the dragon breath books,ive read rhem all,but this ones not working.theres usually about 200 pages,but this one says 72 for some reason,and it took me forever to turn the page.maybe it just didnt finish insalling.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    .

    Read it goodbook

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Dragonbreath

    You need to make the font bigger in order to turn the page faster great book to

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2013

    From my seven year old son, to whom I'm reading this book - "It is AWESOME!"

    I've appreciated how the series has progressed in sophistication of humor to appeal to the audience. My son loves the story and the protagonists, and the motivations and reactions to situations seem very characteristic of his general approach and interests. He wanted me to say that he loves how, in every book of the series there is at least one mythological creature featured. I'll add that the writing pushes and stretches him with each passing entry, and we interrupt the narrative frequently to discuss what things mean, why a character reacts to a situation the way they did, and how he might do things the same or differently if he ever found himself in a similar predicament. Great fun summer reading for us to share!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Iguana

    Sunbathes under the sunlamp that clings on the side of its cage, tail flicking lonely. It layed its head down.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    The Boy i guana

    Stares at her blankly it made a croaking noise. It went back to basking,mildy interested in the game

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Cool book

    I love books

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Enter headline

    Enter review

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    /:(

    Y am I in love with da cover?-RAJL

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    READ THIS!

    Kiss your hand3 times post this on three books then look under ur pillow

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    To Scarlet

    You always say that. That's gross.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Iguanna

    To other person "May i rp the iguana?"

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2015

    Awsome book

    This book is totally awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2014

    So odd

    Its so funny how the baku gets really big and jumps on the dream wasp.but how does the fridge turn into a portal does he study wanda or something.


    By mike

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1