Customer Reviews for

Night's Promise

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Grea book

    This book was HOT, STICKY and SWEET! It was a good romantic book with a sexy hero:) Cant wait to read more by sandy lynn!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Haron

    Im irish so tgats the look. Um im pretty friendly. I am single and currently crushless. Anything else ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Kileys bio

    Female..age: 14 almost 15, relationship: im with my love jake looks: brown straight hair with blond hilights.i have contacand not skinny not fat relihion: christian..anything else just ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Angels Bio

    Name: Angel Diandre

    Gender: Male

    Age: 15

    Looks: lightskinned complexion. Black hair. Hazel eyes. Wears black cargos. Red nike hyperdunks and a red and black stripe polo sweater.

    Personality: not gonna lie i have a real temper. Im loving and caring because im a cancer baby so u already know how attractive and caring i am. I just love music. I play the electric bass. Im on my junior varsity football team ( plays middle linebacker)

    Crush: apparently just got dumped. Takes time to heal but make me love again

    Come and learn some more about me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Ariadne's Bio

    Name: Move your eyes up an inch <p> Gender: Female <p> Age: 15 <p> Looks: 5'7, light tan skin. Dark brown eyes and black shoulder length hair <p>Wears: A black t-shirt with jeans and combat boots <p> Personality: Funny, kind and stubborn <p> Other: Just ask!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    To alo

    Next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2014

    Megs bio

    Nane: Megan..aka..megs.... . Gender:Female (no dur) Age:15 . Hieght:5"7-5"8 Skin:Tan..soft...athletic...skinny... . Hair: long blonde hair with turquoise highlights...Eyes: green.. Wears:White skinny jeans with a blue tank top...Personality: Nice..sweet...quiet but not shy...if you know me then im very outgoing..im artistic....Hobbies:Drawing. Singing. Dancing. Swimming. I am also a cheerleader.......Status:Single but i have a crush...Other: i usually keep to myself unless talk to or i know you....anything else just go to res 1 and ask

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Zach's bio

    Name: look up! Gender: guy. Age: 16 Looks: black hair reaching to my green eyes with olive tan skin and muscle. Wears: blue tee with black jeans and red sneakers. Crush: yesh. Personality: sweet and funny. Nickname: Z.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2010

    Fun read.

    It's a fun, humorous book, mixed with sexy romance.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1