Customer Reviews for

Nikki and the Vampire

Average Rating 3.5
( 240 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(90)

4 Star

(43)

3 Star

(32)

2 Star

(29)

1 Star

(46)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

26 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Great book

Nickki is like all the other girls at school checking out the new guy. He is so hot that some girls even think he 's a vampire. What if he is and nikki bas her own secret. Only 8 pages.

posted by Cooler12 on January 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Meow!

It would be better if it was a little more deatailed and longer. Its only 8 pages long. Its a cute story also.

posted by 10635750 on March 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Meow!

    It would be better if it was a little more deatailed and longer.
    Its only 8 pages long. Its a cute story also.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Liked it

    It was very cute but it needs to be expanded

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Ok :/

    Its cute but cunfusing im 10 and i dont see much details i wish it was longer

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Make it a series please :-(

    This should totaly be made into a book series please, please, please make it into a book series i loved it that much. ? :-( :-) <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    :(

    Really cute book!! Should of been longer though :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Cute book

    Anyone who thinks this book is like Twilight, its not, bella wasnt a vampire when she and edward went on the first date and started dating for like 3 or 4 yrs then got married anyway cute story not really a book only 8 pgs i give it 3 stars ~*val*~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Recommended.

    Loved it. Pretty shocked with the ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Funny

    Twilight copy- cats!! Lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Lol

    Its good but i was happy it was free it needs to be longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    HAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Oh! So cute! Too adorable for words!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Fionna

    Fionna

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Eh...

    I get that this is a free book, but cant these authors put more effort into elaborating?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Rayelle

    No clue do u

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    Cute but too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Ok

    It is a nice sweet story only its a too short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Nice but too short

    Nice story but too dhort i have other books in my nook with the same author its a lovely story but its too short ://///

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Read Lover

    Cute but WAY to short

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    LOL

    I was good 8pgs long

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    The was short

    That was so short that i started laughing at the end.... i mean really? It only took me a min to read but i guess it was good....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Okay

    It was certainly interesting. It had eight pages and at the end it was ironic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2