Customer Reviews for

Nine Rarities

Average Rating 4.5
( 23 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Rosebud

    Read mt mlp fanfic at regret.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Awesome!

    You are cool!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Time Travel Disaster: Chapter Two

    Rarity woke up, and looked at her clock. Then she looked at her calendar. "Oh dear I'm terribly late for the picnic!" she exclaimed. "Oh my gosh my hair looks autrotious! I must fix it!" She gets to work fixing her hair. When she's done, she looked at her clock again. Her eyes spread wide with horror. She was fourty-five minutes late! She quickly galloped out of her house. As she galloped over to Twilight's, she thought, I hope they haven't left without me. When she reached Twilight's house, she knocked on the door. Spike answered it. "Hey Rarity," he said. "Are you looking for Twilight?" "Yes," Rarity answered, slightly out of breath. "Is she still here?" "No. She left with the others for the picnic." Spike answered. "Shoot!" Rarity exclaimed. "Well I'll see you later, Spike." And with that, she galloped away to see if she could catch up with the others. When she got there, they were packing up the picnic. "Rarity, the picnic is over," Twilight said. "Sorry." "What were you even doing?" Rainbow Dash said angrily. "I had to wait ten minutes to eat a sandwich before we all decided that you weren't gonna come!" "Well, I woke up really late and I had to do my mane a-" "Don't say any more!" Rainbow Dash interupted, and turned her back to Rarity. "You broke a Pinkie Promise, and nopony breaks a Pinkie Promise!" Pinkie Pie added, an angry sob in her voice. "You didn't come because of your mane?" Apple Jack put in. "Sounds a bit selfish, doesn't it?" Everypony nodded, then started to walk back to town. As Fluttershy passed her, she said, "I'm sorry Rarity." Rarity watched her friends go, a sad and horrified look on her face. She galloped back to town. That's when she saw the blue police box again. She got into it, wanting to go back to the future. But when she got back, what she saw surprised her. ~End of chapter two! Hope you like it so far! Plz rate and review! ~RD 8\/\

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Real camp

    The real camp half blood is at Rick riordan all results

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Can i join

    Boack red yellow pheonx. Shapeshidter girl. Wolf cat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Join the naruto rp

    At aaaahhhhllll result 3 and ask shiann to join. Rpers that are needed...Sasuke,itatchi,gaara,kankuro,tamari,and kiba. You can also rp a different charecter or make up your own

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Res to person who asked me the question

    Yes...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Shadow to Saria

    No...*shoots shadow energy at Saria*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Fierya

    She screeched in sorrow and flew away forever. All she had left of this place was a bandage wraped around her wing.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Laolin

    A tall elvish girl with long blond hair (like in lord of the rings) walked in. Can i join?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Moonlight to Buckbeak

    "If you had to choose between having Draco Malfoy or Snape as a friend, who would you choose?" I asked.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Sasquach

    Rawr

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Ilia

    Stands by the Elf girl, pawing and snorting, wings flapping slightly

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Jodi

    He watches with intrest

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Cyclops

    Can ijoin

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    Buckbeak to Moonlight

    Wooooooo†††

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Ziggy

    *runs around*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 18 of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1