Customer Reviews for

Ninja Popcorn FREE

Average Rating 4
( 554 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(314)

4 Star

(89)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(72)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

660 out of 740 people found this review helpful.

Soooo Fun!!!

This game is soo fun it reminds me of fruit ninja but free! I would recommend it to anyone debating on getting this :)

posted by 10709616 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

244 out of 550 people found this review helpful.

BORING

This game is really boring, and nothing likebfruit ninja! But i guess its free so give it a chance. Turn the volume off when u play, cuz it gets annoying after awhile * please click yes!*

posted by Anonymous on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 554 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 28
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Popcorn

    Awesome and entertaining

    42 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Totally fun

    Keeps my son busy while I am shopping. And it is free! Thank you!

    40 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Ok.

    Heres a way to make aboing game fun challenge yourself and your freinds to see whos a better ninja. Works just fine. Really boing from time to time but instead of complaining about it spice it up and make the game your own twist. Trust me. Im a 13 year old with a FUN EXPERIENCE!

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    How to stop the music

    When u are going to leave this game there is a red button at the top of the screen press that then the music will turn off ur welcome

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Mad

    That was supposed to be 1 star.

    20 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Best

    FUNEST EVER

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Anonymous

    Just like fruit ninja.

    20 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    I

    I love it

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    I would rate this about .5 stars if I could.

    This game isn't that great. I think it is a waste of time. Basically, you tap little kernals of popcorn. Its not that fun at all. This is more like a travel game or if your bored.

    20 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    O

    GREAT app it's free! Better than the 99¿ one so awesome! : )

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Love it!

    Fun game for everyone.

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Wont install

    This game looks great but how should i know its been around 2 days and its still "installing" i mean whats wth that

    19 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    AWESOME

    This app rocks. Since I can't get FRUIT NINJA I got this. And it is so much like fruit ninja. I love this game because it works well and has diffrent levels and ways to play.+ it is free so you don't have to pay anything to have fun with the app. I recamend this app to anyone who likes fruit ninja,makeing popcorn,or people who like eating popcorn because this app has all of those things in it but eating the popcorn wich would be more awesome if you could eat the popcorn.
    P.S I am ten years old.

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Asome poppcorn

    This game is so fun its like fruit ninga septits with poppcorn and free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    It gets old

    Haha i tapped so hard that my arm ached for a long time! It is fun but gets old, but its free.

    19 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Awesomness... Back off Fruit Ninja

    This game is like Fruit Ninja but with... popcorn! so fun!

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Bad

    I didnt like it at all

    18 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Cool app

    People have wrote that this is like Fruit Ninja. I have played Fruit Ninja, and this is a LOT more fun!

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Good

    It's a wonderful game that I bet will attract many players. It is pretty much a NOOK version on Fruit Ninja, it's amazing. I bet this game would be bought even if it worthed money, because it is worth that much

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Wow super fun

    I give it five stars

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 554 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 28