Customer Reviews for

Ninja Popcorn FREE

Average Rating 4
( 554 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(314)

4 Star

(89)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(72)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

659 out of 739 people found this review helpful.

Soooo Fun!!!

This game is soo fun it reminds me of fruit ninja but free! I would recommend it to anyone debating on getting this :)

posted by 10709616 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

243 out of 548 people found this review helpful.

BORING

This game is really boring, and nothing likebfruit ninja! But i guess its free so give it a chance. Turn the volume off when u play, cuz it gets annoying after awhile * please click yes!*

posted by Anonymous on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 314 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Soooo Fun!!!

    This game is soo fun it reminds me of fruit ninja but free! I would recommend it to anyone debating on getting this :)

    659 out of 739 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Wow! This is fun.

    I have both the nook color and tablet. The color version seems to be a tad bit unresponsive but wow..on my tablet this is very smooth! Hey its free so everyone should check this out, but if you have a nook tablet, youre in for a treat!

    352 out of 471 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    great game

    BEST GAME EVER!

    307 out of 434 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Anonymous

    Super fun i reccomend this game to everyone

    250 out of 301 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Wow

    A good free app.

    224 out of 333 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Fun n FREE

    Great game! Good spin off of ninja fruit maybe even a little more entertaining. And best of all its free so why wouldnt ya get it?

    211 out of 258 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    XD

    FUN!!!!!!!!!

    198 out of 303 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Instant family favorite!

    We have a tablett and this game is very fun. We just spent an hour trying to beat each others scores. Highly recommend this game.

    170 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Omigod

    Two words: Digital Hypnosis.

    Amazing game, and very addictive. Who knew popping popcorn could be so much fun?

    153 out of 193 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Pop, pop, pop!

    Ever wanted to have the joy of watching hot kernels pop into pop into that wonderful popcorn? Well, now you can, on your NOOK Color or NOOK Tablet! Believe it or not, this game is even more addicting that Angry Birds! And guess what? It's absolutely FREE! Swipe your finger over the hot kernels to pop them into popcorn! With four modes, this has all the popping you could ask for! This game is so clever and fun! However, I don't really see where the "ninja" part of it comes in. You just opo popcorn. Mayne they only named it "Ninja Popcorn" to make it sound like it was something like fruit ninja. Anyway, I'll get to the pros and the cons.

    PROS: Four modes

    Good graphics

    It's free

    Totally adficting

    CONS: The music is annoying

    After you play, the game wastes your time by showing all of these weird scorexs

    It's not really a ninja type game, so you don't really get to slice anything.

    Anyway, I really hope this review was helpful for all of you who were thinking about getting this game. Despite all of the cons, I really think this is a great app. Please consider buying this amazing app.

    123 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Exercise!

    So you want a little 'action' with your gaming, eh? Well this is it! This is one game i'd gladly pay for. More like this please!

    Awesome game!

    113 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Wow

    This a great game lol

    67 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Anonymous

    I like this game because it islik fruit ninja but with popcorn and it is not like those apps that try to copy fruit ninja so you will probably enjoy it.

    62 out of 81 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Beast game

    This is a great game i would recomend it to anyone

    56 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Looooooove It!!!!

    I love this app. The only thing that makes itbetter is that it is Freeeeeee!

    54 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    Mike

    This is alsome

    49 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Cutegirl7199

    This game is fun!!!!!!!!! :p

    48 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Good

    Great. I wish though it would have louder music, other than that great!

    48 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Totally fun

    Keeps my son busy while I am shopping. And it is free! Thank you!

    40 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    How to stop the music

    When u are going to leave this game there is a red button at the top of the screen press that then the music will turn off ur welcome

    20 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 314 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 16