Customer Reviews for

Ninja Popcorn FREE

Average Rating 4
( 554 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(314)

4 Star

(89)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(72)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

660 out of 740 people found this review helpful.

Soooo Fun!!!

This game is soo fun it reminds me of fruit ninja but free! I would recommend it to anyone debating on getting this :)

posted by 10709616 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

244 out of 549 people found this review helpful.

BORING

This game is really boring, and nothing likebfruit ninja! But i guess its free so give it a chance. Turn the volume off when u play, cuz it gets annoying after awhile * please click yes!*

posted by Anonymous on July 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 314 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Best

    FUNEST EVER

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    I

    I love it

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    O

    GREAT app it's free! Better than the 99¿ one so awesome! : )

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Love it!

    Fun game for everyone.

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    AWESOME

    This app rocks. Since I can't get FRUIT NINJA I got this. And it is so much like fruit ninja. I love this game because it works well and has diffrent levels and ways to play.+ it is free so you don't have to pay anything to have fun with the app. I recamend this app to anyone who likes fruit ninja,makeing popcorn,or people who like eating popcorn because this app has all of those things in it but eating the popcorn wich would be more awesome if you could eat the popcorn.
    P.S I am ten years old.

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Asome poppcorn

    This game is so fun its like fruit ninga septits with poppcorn and free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Awesomness... Back off Fruit Ninja

    This game is like Fruit Ninja but with... popcorn! so fun!

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Cool app

    People have wrote that this is like Fruit Ninja. I have played Fruit Ninja, and this is a LOT more fun!

    18 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Good

    It's a wonderful game that I bet will attract many players. It is pretty much a NOOK version on Fruit Ninja, it's amazing. I bet this game would be bought even if it worthed money, because it is worth that much

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Wow super fun

    I give it five stars

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME GAME IN THE UNIVERSE I PLAY IT EVERY DA

    THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME GAME IN THE UNIVERSE I PLAY IT EVERY DAY AND IT IS TOTALLY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE ARCADE MODE AND ITS REALLY EASY WHY IN THE WORLD IS IT FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Sweet game

    Luuuvvvvveeeeee it!!!!!!! I ply against my lil bro n he beats my score some time but i dnt care cuz its super fun ssssuperrrr funnnn. Its difficult smetmes but at least its free n fun to ply. Like whoooo wldnt wnt this game duhhhh if u dnt u shld get it n try it maybe u wld like it :)

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    T

    Awsome app

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Popcorn ninja...

    I eat pop corn when I play

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Ninja popcorn

    Most excellent app..I'm hooked! Luv the sound effects. Only prob is that it makes me want popcorn. :-) Really fun app..try it, you'll LIKE it!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Cool

    Great cuz its free. Really fun, totally recomend buying this.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    F

    Wow its kinda like fruit ninja or samurai fruit! But what does the update do?

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Awesome

    So many modes!!!! Almost as good as fruit ninja. Extra bonus: TOTALLY FREE

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Love it

    It's so cool and awesome!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Coolio

    Love it...its just like fruit ninja!!!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 314 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 16