Customer Reviews for

No Passengers Beyond This Point

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Awesomest Book Ever"!!

Ok this book just rocks.I got to choose a book reportt book and out of all hd to be this one

posted by 18507516 on February 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Great concept- but confusing.

Don't get me wrong- this isn't a bad book at all. It just gets really confusing and hard to follow at some parts. Sometimes it just makes no sense. Other than that, I enjoyed the whimsical plot to this book. It comes with good things as well as bad things- so be warned ...
Don't get me wrong- this isn't a bad book at all. It just gets really confusing and hard to follow at some parts. Sometimes it just makes no sense. Other than that, I enjoyed the whimsical plot to this book. It comes with good things as well as bad things- so be warned whrn you buy it.

posted by Jamecat on April 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Awesomest Book Ever"!!

    Ok this book just rocks.I got to choose a book reportt book and out of all hd to be this one

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    No passengers beyond this point

    I love it!!!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    AWESOME

    I read it and i loved it. Highly reccomend it for 9 year olds (P.S. i'm 10)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Awesome

    I am only 37 pages into the book and im hooked!!! This is an awesome book gennifer has such great ideas and i recomend this book highly to read!!!!!!:o)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Nice

    I ilke this book alot it does get a little confusing at times because a differet chapter belongs to eathier finn mouse or india different things happen to each of them so u need to keep up this is fifth grade or higher reding maybe fourth but im not sure its a nice heart waming book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    New and improved

    This book is the new wizard of oz craze.its action packed and has a strange eerie feeling to it EVERYONE WILL LOVE IT

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 5, 2012

    Amamzing story!

    While this is a Junior Fiction Novel, adults will love it, too.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Awsome

    I read this book in fourth grade and i loved it. It was really awsome!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    H

    This was an awesome book. I read it in a day!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Ditto to: should a fifth grader read?

    Im fifth grader too and i loooove to read books. Should i read this though?

    Cassidy Hartstroodul

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Great

    GREAT BOOK ILOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!+?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    READ

    Was one of the best books i have ever read!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Loved it!

    Parts get confusing, but I had figured out where the kids were so the confusion was a great element!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    I luv this book

    I luv this book all i can say is read it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    No passengers beyond this point

    This is like the greatest story ever and think everyone should read it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Should i get it

    My friend read it he loved it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Entergetic

    Trust me when I say this it was totaly awesome . I just coull

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    One of the best books i have ever read!!! (.^.^.)

    Everybody should read this it is AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Omg!

    This is one of the best books i have ever read in the while intire world! I can not beleive how awesome it is it kind of turns into a mystery book alomg the way If i were you to all of you book lovers this a book you would want Trust me Even adults would probably get it THIS IS A MUST READ!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    <3

    Loved it!! But i need to know: who is mrs.bean???

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2