Customer Reviews for

No Safety in Numbers (No Safety in Numbers Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 83 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(49)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

This was a good book it showed how people can get out of control and make bad choices when there are hard times. It is about four teens who are traped in a mall for seven days becuse of a bomb. Overall, I thought it was a good book. I recomend it

posted by 11377500 on March 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

A decent read

While an incredibly intriging plot idea, being trapped in a mall due to a bioterrorism threat, some of the characters were lacking in believability. The authors attempt at youthful lingo is very off base making so many of the characters conversations cringe worthy. This...
While an incredibly intriging plot idea, being trapped in a mall due to a bioterrorism threat, some of the characters were lacking in believability. The authors attempt at youthful lingo is very off base making so many of the characters conversations cringe worthy. This criticism aside the book is well paced and sets up for the sequal absolutely beautifully.

posted by Anonymous on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted August 8, 2012

    Very exciting. Being stuck in the mall might seem like a lark,

    Very exciting. Being stuck in the mall might seem like a lark, until the food starts to run out... and people start acting like animals. I may not know 'teen' lingo but the characters are very plausable and you will find yourself caring a great deal about what happens to them. My only complaint is that I have to wait till the next book comes out. Write faster Dayna!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    I didnt get the book on my nook but in paper back gr8 book

    Bought book in paper back form dunno gr8 book exciting but can be gross i am not anomiss it is tht i forgot to log in

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Awesome

    This is such a great book! You really feel what shay,marco,sheila,ryan,Lexi, and once the senator have to say. But I may never go in a mall again, but I'm just nine years old. But great and scary book!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Wonderful story

    Very fun and suspensfull this book is worth every penny !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Lol rpers

    Lol are u RPing lol sad it says "write a review of the book" not RP! Anyway, I think this was a great book and was a little boring but other than that GREAT BOOK

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved this book!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    a AMAZING

    Must have!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    Max to amara and tess

    Can i join(we could be triple)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    TO ALL

    Buy your slaves at merchant res 1! Any gender! Please pay $100 for each slave. If you buy more than one you'll get a discount! Come now!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2014

    Brandi

    I miss my boyfriend and famliy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2014

    Chugs chugs chugs

    Chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugs chugington

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2014

    Ghost

    Pulls out tac 45 and shoots kevin in the head. From the hills to the valleys shoulda joined the seal team kev cause this is screwed in so many ways. Walks out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Go to sex club res 3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2014

    Kaira walks in handcuffed

    Kaira walks in handcuffed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    Seth

    Walks in looking for a prosti.tue

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2014

    Jackie

    Walks in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2014

    Jace

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2014

    Jade

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    Ell

    Lets stay rit here

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2014

    Arielle

    Sorry just found put the hellur on my phone isnt the sane as the one on the actual nook so go to heller res 1 im there. Sorry again :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3