Customer Reviews for

No Time Left

Average Rating 3
( 1853 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(458)

4 Star

(311)

3 Star

(385)

2 Star

(230)

1 Star

(469)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

211 out of 215 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed

Disappointed in B&N that when this was out for preorder that it never mentioned it was a 21 page short story! After waiting months for it to finally be released, I wish I had never bothered with the 99 cents!

posted by 1226473 on May 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

153 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

What gives????

I've waited two months for this "bargain"... and all that downloaded today was 21 pages--about one chapter of the book and a bunch of ads to buy his next book. I want a refund... the free previews for Nook give you more to read than this!!

posted by KTinSS on May 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 458 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23
  • Posted May 5, 2011

    Should read customer reciews before you purchase

    Glad i read the reviews before i purchased this book!

    34 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2011

    no time left by david balducci

    i would like to know when i can download this book. was supposed to be ready march 1st.

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2011

    I d/l. INTERCICTION. insted of waiting

    W.Addison Gast is author ---action adventure fiction

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2011

    To judy

    I have a Nook color and have lent the same book several times so i dont know why you can only lend urs once. Also not all books are lendable...not barnes n noble or nooks fault it is the publisher who decides. As far as pre ordering books...i have pre ordered several...including this short story. The only one that did not download on the date it was supposed to was this short story. I know 3 people who have the kindle and regret getting it instead of the Nook. I love my Nook color and highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy an ereader

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    &smily

    Hety

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Excellent !

    Excellent short story with a very unique storyline, well done ! For those who thought the story was too short, that's why they call it a short story duh ! Get a clue ! Get a life ! Get a real problem !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Ver

    Yeh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    No Time Left

    Good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    VERY GOOD READ

    SUSPENSE TIL THE END

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Def worth 99 cents!!

    I just bought this, and when I started to read it, i was so disappointed it was only a few pages long. I knew it was a short story, but still... After reading it, WOW!!! Reminded me of O. Henry back in high school! Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Hi

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2013

    This is a must read Baldacci

    Another typical, excellent Baldacci. I recommend this for all who love reading. It held my interest all teh way to the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    A cay

    Yayayayayahb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Timeclan territory

    Hunting grounds.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 22, 2012

    The 4 stars are for reading the reviews first! Like the other pe

    The 4 stars are for reading the reviews first!
    Like the other person said, "I am sure glad I read the reviews before buying this!" Now, I will stay away from B/N $0.99 "deals"! I have read all of David Baldacci's Camel Club series and several others of his and they are GREAT and was looking forward to this one. Thanks for the heads up!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Wonderful

    Great as always.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Willowsong

    I LOVE YOU BOOKS!YOU ARE INSPERING ME!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Blueshine's Chapter 8

    Bluepaw had fallen asleep thinking about Cloudpelt. Ooh she hated him!!! She woke up when Blackpaw nudged her. She followed him into the forest and they saw a RiverClan cat. "Hello i am Mistyheart. I know what happened." She said in a majestic voice. (Imagine Arcadia from winx club nick version :D) "Really?" Bluepaw asked. "Yes. I was out on patrol and these two cats came by." "Cloudpelt and Darkpelt." Bluepaw breathed. "Yes. And here is what happened. Thy were walking around and Cloudpelt flattens his ears. 'Did you hear that?' He had meowed. Darkpelt had shook his head no and Cloudpelt ordered him to stay here. Cloudpelt raced up a tree and pushed a rock off and before Darkpelt knew what was hapening, he was dead. And that is how Darkpelt died." Mistyheart finished. Bluepaw gasped. "So we must talk to Shimmerstar at once!" Blackpaw eagerly ran off back to Shimmerstar. "Blackpaw no!" She yowled but it was too late to stop him. He was running into sure death and she couldnt stop him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Definitely Recommended

    Not at all what I was expecting, and I chuckled at 1 key point and chuckled again at the end. Very enjoyable little read that was a big surprise for me from this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Mistpaw

    Mistpaw: This is the apprentice den!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 458 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 23