BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Nobody But You (A Callaway Wedding Novella)

Average Rating 4.5
( 32 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Recommend

    This is a story of Max's and Emma's wedding day and the whole Callaway family is looking forward to it. But you never know what is going to happen in a Barbara Freethy book. One minute everyone is ok and than bang, you are worried about one of the main characters and biting your nails hoping everything turns out ok. Max and Emma are two of my favorite characters. I enjoyed this story and catching up with all the characters from the previous books. I am also looking forward to reading more about Spencer and Hallie. JudyE

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Drake

    Picks u up and carries u to the car and delia and morgan ge in and we go bak to our book

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 22, 2013

    Loved it! It was great to catch up with our favorite Callaways

    Loved it! It was great to catch up with our favorite Callaways and get an update on Spencer from Max and Emma's story. Barbara Freethy does a great job of packing a lot of action and romance into a short novella.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2013

    Emma and Max are finally going to get married with a few glitche

    Emma and Max are finally going to get married with a few glitches in the way. Loved the secondary story of Spencer and Hallie, two people with pasts that need to move forward in life. Even though a short story, it is packed full with drama and suspense that you don't want to pass up. This book is part of a series but can be read as a stand alone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Short but sweet

    Love the Callawy family series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    Great Read!

    As stated, book is great. I haven's read any of Barbara Freethy's book that were bad. She is a great author and keeps u interested through out her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2014

    Barbara Freethy's Callaway series is a must read

    I couldn't stop reading the Callaway series, there is another book coming our soon, I'll be reading that next. like series books? this is one of the best I have read, all the books are linked together and keep your interest

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Great Book

    I loved reading about Max and Emma! I love this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Gf

    This book is very instering you guys should read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

    wow good book

    wow good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    CLICK ME

    CONGRATZ YOUR GETTING MARRIED AFTER THE WEDDING.............. go to mansion for more info.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2014

    highly recommend

    I have enjoyed following the Calloways and living their story with them.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Gena

    Kisses you back

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Great book and good addition to a Callaway series. Good buy, too!

    My first book of this author that really impressed me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Awesome book

    Great book. Great story and likeable characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    XEdfetwt xv

    R57

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Great reading.

    Great reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2013

    Finally the big day has come for Emma and Max! But in typical Ca

    Finally the big day has come for Emma and Max! But in typical Callaway fashion nothing is easy. Read this incredible story with the entire cast of characters and a storyline that will have you unable to put it down. Absolutely recommended.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2013

    Another Winning Book Or Novella By Barbara Freethy. Fast Paced R

    Another Winning Book Or Novella By Barbara Freethy. Fast Paced Romance And Intrique, With A Wonderful Ending Who Could ask for more. This is an exceptional book and loved it. Barbara outdid herself again & I thank her Brandy JB

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2