BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Nomad Kind of Love: Prairie Devils MC Romance (Outlaw Love)

Average Rating 4.5
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted July 18, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Review Of Nomad Kind Of Love (Prairie Devils MC Series Book #2)

    Review Of Nomad Kind Of Love (Prairie Devils MC Series Book #2) By Nicole Snow

    Nomad Kind Of Love did not disappoint. I thought "Throttle" from Outlaw Kind Of Love was HOT but oh my goodness I am so into
    Maverick and his brand of justice. I am so excited to read Savage Kind Of Love Book #3 next.

    June Daniels grew up in the MC lifestyle thanks to her dad "Spinner" was a Member of the Grizzlies MC, Missoula. Being at the mercy of
    the Grizzlies is not something June can escape from, that is until she meets Maverick and he takes her as his charter's collateral.

    Aaron "Maverick" Sturm is President of the Nomads (Prairie Devils charter) and has been tasked by his Mother Charter's President
    "Throttle" to open up a new charter in Python. When Maverick takes June as his clubs collateral he wants her for more personal reason
    as well.

    Trust and believe me when I say there is so much more that goes on in this book. I could tell you more but then I would ruin Maverick
    and June's story for you. I am loving Nicole's dark and gritty MC bikers. After I read book #3 Savage Kind Of Love I would definitely read
    more MC books written by Nicole. On a scale from 1-10 I give Nomad Kind Of Love a great big 10. I really loved this second installment
    to author Nicole Snow's Prairie Devils MC Series. If you are looking for a super HOT sexy biker, clashing biker MC's, revenge, or just a
    dirty HOT read then Nomad Kind Of Love is the book for you. Everyone Adult 18+ needs to pick up a copy of this book. If you haven't read
    this series yet than you need to pick up Outlaw Kind Of Love (review below) while you are buying Nomad Kind Of Love. Give Maverick
    and June a chance to show you what it is like to be a Nomad in Python.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Just wonderful. I received a copy of this book for a honest revi

    Just wonderful. I received a copy of this book for a honest review for the author. Started off with a bang and had me really scared this was going to be a brutal read. Then June meets Maverick and everything starts to finally change for rthe better. Still lotsa crazy hijincks as she tries to get revenge on the really bad motorcycle gang that killer her family. Maverick is so hot, perfect alpha and just the right one for her. He helps her like no one else can and it was amazing to watch. Thank you Nicole Snow!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 18, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I received a free copy from the author in exchange for my honest

    I received a free copy from the author in exchange for my honest review, so here it is. June has lost everything, her father killed by grizzlies MC, her mother died most liked from a drug overdose thanks to the Grizzlies. While June and her twin sister Clara, are taken by the Grizzlies and are treated like slaves. They are owned by the Grizzlies with no way of escape. When they do get a chance to escape, they are caught and while June was made to watch, Clara was raped. Things only get worse for June but when you are in hell, who can save you. Just when she thinks she will be stuck with the Grizzlies forever, in walks the devil. Maverick is president of the Nomads, part of the Prairie Devils MC. When he sees June, he sees more than a stripper and he wants to get to know her intimately. Can June let go of the past and let Maverick help her heal? Will Maverick finally take an "Old Lady"? What will happen when the Grizzlies and the Prairie Devils collide? I am loving this series. If you like a great MC story that will have you going through different emotions, then this series is for you. Be sure to check out Outlaw Kind of Love, book 1 of the Outlaw Love series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Cannot get enough of these guys! This book was even better than

    Cannot get enough of these guys! This book was even better than the first Outlaw Kind of love. Maverick is one sexy beast. Fighter and protector on a Harley. I wasn't sure I'd like June at first but then she grew on me and I could tell she was a strong woman. Loved the story, loved the men and loved the love scenes! Hope we get a story for Blaze next!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

    No text was provided for this review.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2014

    What a kickass book. Couldn't put it down.. Everything June goes

    What a kickass book. Couldn't put it down.. Everything June goes through is so gut renching but Mavrick saves her in the end. Loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    I am a big fan of mc books and this one hit perfect. Great suspe

    I am a big fan of mc books and this one hit perfect. Great suspense, great romance and great characters. MORE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Great read!

    Great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    Really really good. Maverick is a hottie with a good heart and a

    Really really good. Maverick is a hottie with a good heart and a badass heart. Loved the whole thing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Great read

    Loved this book and the characters. A really fun read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Action packed and hot hot hot! I loved this book. Thought Maveri

    Action packed and hot hot hot! I loved this book. Thought Maverick was awesome. The writing had me waiting to see how it would end and it was a long hard round to the hea. Easy 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Love at first sight

    This was a HEA even tho it started out with a betrayel of the club. The grizzlies are a bad bunch of mc.s when the new boys show up sparks fly between them. The nomads might be mcs but they have honor. June is left with no one maverick doesn't anyone between them starts a spark neither can admit to. Nicole Snow might be a new author she has her story running smoothly shows caring love and respect. Great short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    So so good. Super dark and gritty. I love it.

    So so good. Super dark and gritty. I love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    a 5 starr read

    a 5 starr read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    her first book was good but this ones better. I liked this story

    her first book was good but this ones better. I liked this story a lot. hoping the next book is blazes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    loved it even better then her first mc book. great followup plea

    loved it even better then her first mc book. great followup please bring more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Very good story

    Have enjoyed the way Ms Snow writes would recommend her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Well worth it. Action and tension and romance. just does not let

    Well worth it. Action and tension and romance. just does not let up. I loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2