Customer Reviews for

NOOK: The Official Guide

Average Rating 4.5
( 87 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

To Question!

Um i think thats what i have and no you cant. But you can just go into your setttings and reset everything if you got a book you dont qanr or just pit it into your archive

posted by Anonymous on November 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Ayden's help! POST F (12/24/11 11:42)

Welcome to Ayden's help! I am a nook expert that is willing to answer questions about your nook simple touch? e-reader. To ask a question, just write a review! In your title box, enter "BHELPED4EVR"! Or to share comments, or share what you know, you can type "REPLY2DBR...
Welcome to Ayden's help! I am a nook expert that is willing to answer questions about your nook simple touch? e-reader. To ask a question, just write a review! In your title box, enter "BHELPED4EVR"! Or to share comments, or share what you know, you can type "REPLY2DBRD" for your title.
Hope to hear from you soon,
Ayden

posted by 7571706 on December 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2014

    To Question!

    Um i think thats what i have and no you cant. But you can just go into your setttings and reset everything if you got a book you dont qanr or just pit it into your archive

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2015

    TANX DUDE

    ILIKETOMOVEITMOVEIT

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2015

    843-599-2210

    Text or call to find hidden web browser.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Nook friends?

    Add email i will add you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2014

    Awesome Vince

    I vote Nook comment #27

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2014

    To thnx

    Yes it does that quet often but there is no w to fix it i mean it is what it is it is relly not the best browser some links dont open and so on i wouldnt use it for emailing i just use it to read news. But i do suggest that you google rooting the nook touch to find out how to do it it is super simple and if you want a really good way to browse then root it sorry about the inconveinince. :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2014

    THNX DUDE BUT

    If you press "back" you go to the beginning. Abd sometimes when you press "link your account" it will go to the email sign in screen for a second and go back to the "social" menu.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2014

    Nook freind

    I dont know my nook email, if somebody postes theres i will add them. I have some really good books you can read. A lot of em'.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2014

    Can somebody be my nook friend?

    Put your email address so that i can put it in my account. I hav some great books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2014

    To below

    No it will delete all books..yeah i know hoq you feel. I aceddientally hot a bad book and cant delet it..uuggghhh... #thestruggleisreal

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    To below

    Will reset delete only one book if you dont want it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2014

    918-805-7335

    Call to find hidden web browser on NOOK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2014

    I am

    Gonna get a NOOK HD !!! And I Am Rocks!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Thankz dude

    U r awesome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Hello

    Cctctfftfggvvchchvhvhvhvtdddgvjbvbjgvyjdyy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Make me use this emoticon: .\_/.

    Ppl that are paying no attention to a very important post i keep making. <br> ppl who think Fatespeaker is a fake but dont know she is rlly only meant for ThornClan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2014

    Help~ The TAP Project

    Please help me find Adam. Adam was a membr of CEIUR a group trying to get people to stop nook se.x. if anyone knows where he might be or know where any of the CEIUR members are, please post at find adam result one.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    The Worst Thing.

    Newbs. -_-

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    The Worst Thing

    THE GODDA<_>MN NOOBS!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2014

    The Worst Thing?

    Godmodders!<p>-Firesteel of BloodClan

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5