Customer Reviews for

Nook Simple Touch GlowLight Survival Guide: Step-by-Step User Guide for the Nook Simple Touch GlowLight eReader: Getting Started, Using Hidden Features, and Downloading FREE eBooks

Average Rating 4
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    HEY BROS ! ! !

    Who likes minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2014

    Hv

    &infin gnchhjg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2014

    :)

    Super

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    To browser guy

    I cant get it to work .vivian.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    :(

    NOOOOOOOOO my nook has a crak on it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2014

    Hey guys if you want information about your noom tap

    If you want to know how to root your nook or how to browse andother secrets of the nook touch goto love nook result 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2014

    not recommended

    I BOUGHT THIS THINKING I WOULD GET WRITTEN INSTRUCTIONS. IF I COULD UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU SAID TO DO I WOULDNT HAVE NEEDED TO BUY ANYTHING EXTRA. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    How to browse

    My ass

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    How do you play games on nook simple touch

    I heard the nook simple touch is one of the easiest technology to hack so maybe someone can help me, thx :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    &King

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    I have a question

    They said that if u go to seatch and search a website, it eill come up. But mine did not

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    I think that the gentleman who posted on Nov. 1st

    Was mistaken, because nook Glowlight came out tat fay, it is different than NOOK simple touch w/ glowlight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Rafael

    Totally boring

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    To below

    That is because the took the games off. But some game guides come with a smaller version of the game.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2013

    &hearts

    &king

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    The guy below is right.

    You are right.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    For those of you wondering how to get a glowlight on a nook simple touch

    You cant install it. You have to buy the entire new nook glowlight on b&n

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Nook king

    Hey its the nook king got questions nook friend me and ill anwser them friend me or post your email
    tytoalba131 at yahoo

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    More Daron Malakian

    An employee at Wal*Mart says: "The same wide-eyed dude we saw from earlier came tearing through here with a baseball bat and knocked over many display stands and made items avalanche off shelves. It was crazy." Daron is still "reciving help" for his drug problems.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Ugh

    What i want to know is how to delete books

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2