Customer Reviews for

Not Another Vampire Story

Average Rating 3.5
( 414 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(196)

4 Star

(67)

3 Star

(51)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(64)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

: D

I liked it, but when does the next chapter come out? Also, if u liked this then u should read tje vampire kisses books by Ellen Schrieber

posted by 4538634 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

43 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

*girl

This book was OK. Not fantastic, not horrible. If you really are that interested in reading it, then go ahead, but it leaves you hanging! If you are under 10 years old, ask your parents first because there is some inappropriate content and minor cursing that could be ta...
This book was OK. Not fantastic, not horrible. If you really are that interested in reading it, then go ahead, but it leaves you hanging! If you are under 10 years old, ask your parents first because there is some inappropriate content and minor cursing that could be taken offensively. I'm 16 and I still asked my parents! So please, do ask.
But overall, I think the author did a pretty good job at writing this book. Minus the cursing and content!

posted by Anonymous on January 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 196 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    : D

    I liked it, but when does the next chapter come out?
    Also, if u liked this then u should read tje vampire kisses books by Ellen Schrieber

    30 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    It is awsome you should get it

    YOU SHOULD GET THIS BOOK!!!!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    The winner says.......

    Awesome book get it

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Whooooooo yeah!!!!!!!!!!

    Omg! Best book I ever read!!!!

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Book Recomendation

    If you like this read twlight and the cirque du freak seriies by darrwn shan

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Very good

    So far it was very good!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    It needs more!

    It ends right in the middle of the book! But it is a must have

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Great

    Best book ever! I can't wait to read the next book!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Good

    Great book but there should be more to the book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Need another

    Pleeeeeaaaaaaasssssseeeee write another book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Awesome

    It was funny and has a bit of horror

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Favrit

    Cool

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Great book

    I can not wait to read the end. I give it 5 stars even though it was not finished

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Jello MUST READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ROW ROW ROW UR BOTE JENTLY DOWN THE STREAM MERLY MERLY MERLY MAR LIFE IS BUT A DREAM?
    TWINKLE TWINKL LITTLE STAR HOW I WONDER WERE U R UP ABOVE THE WORLD TO HIGH LIKE A DIMONED IN THE SKY?
    AND I WAS LIKE BABY BABY BABY HOOOOO BABY BABY BABY HOOOOO THOUGHT YOU WOULD ALWAYS BE MINE?
    AND I WAS LIKE DONT GIVE ME RABIES RABIES RABIES NOOOO DONT GIVE ME RABIES RABIES RABIES NOOOOO THOUGHT YOUD ALL WAYS BE MINE ? YOU WANT MY TREE YOU WANT MY BARK AND WE WILL NEVER EVER BE APART?WHEN I WAS 13 I HAD HAD MY FIRST HOP .......bla bla bla .........

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Pissed

    What the heck. When will the other flipping chapter come out. I want to know whas going to happen damnit. Ughhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2012

    Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    I am tired of people going on here and swearing and yes i am a adult so if any of you swear again i will go to your hose and beat you up

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Nintendo(:

    I love this book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Read ASAP

    How many pgs exactly is this book? Also is this a romantic vampire book kind of like twiglight?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Ha ha ha

    What is it about?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2012

    OMG holey fuck anmouse yo is so fricken right demon lord books are so cool

    He right

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 196 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 10