Customer Reviews for

Not Until You

Average Rating 4.5
( 12 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Caliente

Sizzling hot! A perfect read after a very stressful, frustrating, long, hard day.

I love Jace, have since the first book. But got damn I'm falling for Foster. His dominance makes him appealing and sexy as hell. I liked Pike in the first part, still do but Foster and...
Sizzling hot! A perfect read after a very stressful, frustrating, long, hard day.

I love Jace, have since the first book. But got damn I'm falling for Foster. His dominance makes him appealing and sexy as hell. I liked Pike in the first part, still do but Foster and his dominant but still very caring ways make him more appealing. Foster cares about Cela even if he's trying not to. He wants to give her pleasure and give her what she wants. The way she submits to him brings out his dominance and possessive side.

Pike is sweet and he's all for the threesome but that's all it is to Pike a threesome. Cela is so unsure of herself but Pike and Foster make her feel bold and she just wants to give them whatever they want to take from her. She also wants to learn to please them just as much as they're pleasing her.

Great part. Can't wait for the next part. Can't wait to see what will happen to the trio and if we get to see Foster's true dominant side. Highly recommend this series.

posted by Jackiebkworm on June 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

I'm torn about rating this series as 1 star because the stories

I'm torn about rating this series as 1 star because the stories are fantastic.

But I wanted to warn readers not to get started if they don't want to shell out $14 for a regular length (barely) book.

There are apparently 7 books in the series, each with continuing cha...
I'm torn about rating this series as 1 star because the stories are fantastic.

But I wanted to warn readers not to get started if they don't want to shell out $14 for a regular length (barely) book.

There are apparently 7 books in the series, each with continuing chapters from the preceding book; about five chapters per book.
At $1.99 each. By the time you get rid of the copyright/table of contents/following material each one is only about 45 pages.

I'm stuck, since I live them an have to know how it turns out, but I wouldn't have started if I'd known how short they were from the start and how many the f-ing publisher would force me to buy if I wanted to know the end of the story.

I hope this practice doesn't gain a lot of support. I don't mind serial release but the cost for the total number of pages should be comparable to other  full-length novels in the genre.

posted by mollita on July 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Wow

    This was an amazing story .......I bought all 8 parts.....would highly recommend...True love story!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2013

    Dammit I almost cried with this one. Had to put it down for a fe

    Dammit I almost cried with this one. Had to put it down for a few so I wouldn't cry. Things from bad to worst for Cela after her fight with Foster. He ask for her to trust him but she says something and he gives up on her. Foster doesn't trust Cela. He keeps thinking she's going to walk away and won't fight for her. 




    Cela is very skittish because this is all new to her and she's trying to get to know Foster. He says she keeps things from her but he isn't all that open with her. He isn't fair to Cela because he keeps thinking she'll be like his ex and sooner or later she will walk away. 




    I think Foster needs to trust Cela the way he ask her to trust him. I was beginning to miss Pike. Glad there was a little bit of him in this one. 




    I can't wait for the next one but I don't want it to end and I hope I don't end up in tears with the next installment. 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Keeps getting better

    This series gets better and better. I loved that Jace was in this for a tiny bit.

    Cela keeps flirting with the unknown with Foster. She hadn't seen his true side but something in her wants to. It's a mixture of fear, shame and excitement that is slowly pushing Cela into Foster's world. She's ashamed and feels guilty for how her body reacts to what he does to her. But it all has to do with her upbringing.

    I love how Cela worries about her brother Andre and about him ruining his friendship with Jace over a woman. She's so understanding when she starts to figure things out and her love for her brother doesn't change.

    Foster keeps getting himself in over his head with Cela. He opens up to her a bit and tells her about his sister. But Cela makes me want to slap her. She's young and confused but she doesn't know if she wants to stay or if she should go home to the life her father has planned for her. I want to shake her because she has feelings for Foster but she doesn't really want to admit them.

    In this installment Cela gets a glimpse of the dominant side of Foster. They try to stay away from each other but they can't. Pike is such a good friend, he loves Foster like a brother and doesn't want to see him get hurt again. Of course jealousy rears its ugly head when Foster finds Pike and Cela together in the apartment after he comes home from a long frustrating day. It's a change to see Foster so jealous he can't see straight.

    I love this series and can't wait till the next part. Highly recommend to anyone over 17.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Caliente

    Sizzling hot! A perfect read after a very stressful, frustrating, long, hard day.

    I love Jace, have since the first book. But got damn I'm falling for Foster. His dominance makes him appealing and sexy as hell. I liked Pike in the first part, still do but Foster and his dominant but still very caring ways make him more appealing. Foster cares about Cela even if he's trying not to. He wants to give her pleasure and give her what she wants. The way she submits to him brings out his dominance and possessive side.

    Pike is sweet and he's all for the threesome but that's all it is to Pike a threesome. Cela is so unsure of herself but Pike and Foster make her feel bold and she just wants to give them whatever they want to take from her. She also wants to learn to please them just as much as they're pleasing her.

    Great part. Can't wait for the next part. Can't wait to see what will happen to the trio and if we get to see Foster's true dominant side. Highly recommend this series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2015

    Loved this book

    This was one of the best books I've read in a ehile, loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Loved all the books but waited until all 8 parts came out to sta

    Loved all the books but waited until all 8 parts came out to start them.  Roni is an amazing writer.  

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Wow

    I waited till all 8 parts came out before reading......well worth the wait......wonderful love story!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2013

    Loved this journey with Foster and Cela. We get to see both of t

    Loved this journey with Foster and Cela. We get to see both of them grow on this journey. 




    Roni Loren outdid herself with this one with all the emotional, gut wrenching, heartbreak and mending of old wounds. 




    Cela has come a long way with her relationship with Foster. They've learned together along the way to open up to each other and trust each other. 




    Love we got to see Pike again. I'm hoping he gets his own story. Loved that Jace and Andre were in this one also. 




    This was beautifully wrapped up. Shows the complete trust of a person to another. And how love adds to it all. 




    If you love erotica romance, you should definitely give this e-series a shot. You won't be disappointed. I've read all of Roni Loren's books since the beginning and have loved them. I always want more and don't want them to end because they are so great. Highly recommend this series. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    Don't want it to end

    I'm so glad Pike made Foster come to his senses and he went after Cela, even if he went about it the wrong way the way Pike thought. Glad there was more Pike in this one.

    Foster is opening his heart and seeing Cela and allowing himself to truly feel for her. Cela still has her reservations but she loves Foster. She just to admit it to herself. She's miserable at her father's vet clinic. Can't say I can blame her. Her father treats her like a child and that's why Cela is confused by Foster's dominance. She doesn't see he doesn't treat her like someone who wants to own her every will. He loves who she and what she's like. She has to learn to see her father is oppressive, Foster is dominant but he won't take her career and independence away from her. He wants to love and protect her. He wants her total submission in the bedroom, not every part of her life. Though he goes about it the wrong way but he means well.

    Will Pike get his own story? I hope he does. Can't wait for the last part, thought I don't want it to end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2013

    I love that Foster can read Cela so well and he understands her

    I love that Foster can read Cela so well and he understands her needs. Cela's an over thinker and she starts to panic when she does that. Foster knows how to get her out of that zone and where he wants her. 




    Cela panics over any little thing when she starts to analyze and think. She doesn't want anyone to dominate her outside of the bedroom because her father has been dictating her life forever. She doesn't see the difference between her dad and Foster at times. Foster wants to keep her safe and her father wants to dictate what Cela should do, where she should live and probably who she should marry. 




    Loved the interaction between Andre and his sister and how he told her about the Ranch. Loved restaurant scene, got so caught up in it I wanted to scream when it ended there. Can't wait for the next part. 

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    OMG. LEAVES YOU HUNGRY FOR THE NEXT PART. IAN IS HOT HOT HOT

    OMG. LEAVES YOU HUNGRY FOR THE NEXT PART. IAN IS HOT HOT HOT

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2013

    OMG... LOVE IT. LEAVES YOU HUNGRY FOR MORE AND MORE.............

    OMG... LOVE IT. LEAVES YOU HUNGRY FOR MORE AND MORE................

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2013

    I love this series! It's like one of those great summer TV shows

    I love this series! It's like one of those great summer TV shows that gives you something better to look forward to besides just a bunch of reruns and bad reality shows.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2015

    Awesome!

    I thought this was awesome! I haven't read one of these I didn't like. They get better with each one. Keep them coming! I can't wait until the next one. The only recommendation would be to include christmas with her parents.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 11, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Another Satisfying Installment in an Engaging & Sexy Series

    The Loving on the Edge series continues to brilliantly and completely entertain in a tale of good girl who finally decides to go a little bad and the men who help her finally experience life. Cela has always been the dutiful daughter, devoted to studying and her family. Being away from home she had hoped to spread her wings, but with little time left before she heads home for a life already planned out, she finally decides to explore the fun side of life with her sexy neighbors as her guides. Cela gets more the she expected though with eye-opening sexual interludes and a complicated relationship that offers more than she ever thought possible. Cela's an immensely likable woman who's torn between living her life for herself or giving into her parent's expectations. As she's close to her family she never wants to disappoint them, but the thought of going home is too safe and boring. Giving into what her neighbor offers both scares her and tempts her as she'll have to embrace a side of herself she never knew existed in the sexy thrill ride within her reach.

    Foster appears to be studious and strait laced with his suits but beneath that is a sexually dominant man tired of being alone but bruised from a past relationship. He's been attracted to Cela since she moved in but he's been afraid to make a move as he doesn't want his true desires to scare her. One night he gets the opportunity he's been waiting for and though it's a rocky journey to HEA, from both internal struggles and familial interference, being with her changes him irrevocably. He's finally able to put past fears behind him and find a balance between his desires and the intense feelings he has for Cela. Foster is immensely sexy and seeing his uncertainty at the start was endearing. He's a true temptation with his talent for dirty talk and his slowly initiating Cela into the BDSM world heightens the sensuality of a relationship that already crackles.

    Adding to Cela's temptation is Foster's roommate, the tattooed drummer Pike, who's charming and playful. He's the more outgoing of the two and not afraid to say things that will make a girl blush. He had a rough childhood just barely hinted at but it's made him grasp onto the pleasures of life. He's a delightful dichotomy and the two roomies make Cela's walk on the wild side memorable. It's clear though that she's meant for Foster but Pike's there to make sure they reach their HEA despite all the obstacles in their way. I absolutely fell for Pike and all his rough edges. I felt sympathetic for all I imagine he went through and can't wait for his whole story to be told.

    This was a fast-paced read that pulled me in from the very start. While it's loosely based in the same world as the other books in the series it can stand on its own. The connection between the characters crackles with sensuality with each one immensely likable and memorable. As with the other books Ms. Loren nicely balances character with steamy erotic interludes and light BDSM play that won't offend sensitive readers. This series continues to be my obsession and I can't recommend it highly enough to readers who want steam with substance!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    Love these characters and story

    This book has great characters, steamy scenes and love! All her books with characters tied to "The Ranch" are great! Make a point to read them all!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2014

    So HOT!!!

    I wish this wasn't so short. The parts need/should be in a longer book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Proposition 1

    I love the passion in these books. I can't get enough of the Ferro's.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Silverkit

    Ran to not my falt in tears.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Must read

    I love this author i just cant get enough all her books are 5 stars that i have read these books are worth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 58 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3