Customer Reviews for

Nothing But Drama (The Good Girlz Series)

Average Rating 5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    LOVEDDDDD!!!!

    This was an great book. I enjoyed it very much.It definitely gives you a great insight on making choices.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Omgeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    It was a good book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Spoil it

    Plz spoil this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Love it

    I absolutely love this book !!! One of the best books i have EVER read!!!! I love drama books and im onky 13!! I like all of the drama books by this author !!! I woukd recomend this book to all of the girls who love romance with a spice of drama!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    excek Excellent

    This book was great!!! It grabbed my attention from the very beginning. I cant wait to read rthe rest of the series from the beginning!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Amazing!

    This book was so good. I couldnt put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Could not put the book down

    The titel fits the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 16, 2011

    good book

    this book is a very good book. i would recumend this book to black teens, all though anybody could read this book. this book is a good book for black teen girls.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    A Favorite!!

    Rachel, the first lady of Zion Hill Missionary Baptist Church, founded Good Girlz Club, and Camille, Angel, Jasmine and Alexis all have different reasons for becoming a part of this community service group. Honor Thy Mother and Father is the theme of this first book in Billingsley's Christian teen series. Camille seemed to be the only one who had a real problem obeying the Fifth Commandment, while it appeared that Angel (hurting & confused), Jasmine (angry & defensive) and Alexis (misunderstood) just needed their parents to show them love. Camille was disrespectful toward her mother, causing this hard-working woman all kinds of stress, throughout most of the story, and it took a life-threatening situation for her to appreciate the one parent she had left. Teen sex & pregnancy, the mistakes girls can make when it comes to so-called boyfriends, running away, knowing how to recognize true friendship, taking a good parent for granted - all of these issues were addressed in this interesting, entertaining read. This one was definitely a page-turner, and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough while reading Chapter 21! I plan to read every book in this series .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2007

    Nothing But Drama

    Great book...quick read...looking forward to sequel.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2007

    i like this book very much i think ill pick it up luved it!

    Luved this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2007

    Nothing But Drama

    I loved this book as well as the two that follow!!! It was a grat, speedy read that kept me on the edge of my plane seat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2006

    How great this book was

    I think this book is really great.The first time I read this my friend let me read it then I just fell in love with it.And I hope to get it for christmas.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1